Clubs

African American Alumni Club Facebook

Position Name Email Phone
President Ozeme J. Bonnette ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300
Vice President Fred Wilburn rockfreddie@sbcglobal.net 310.880.4319
Secretary Ozeme J. Bonnette
ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300 
Treasurer Ozeme J. Bonnette  ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300

Band Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Annette Doucet aed1screen@aol.com  559.355.8465 
Vice President  Todd Doucet  tod@pge.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Pamela Fridolfs   559.298.7937
Treasurer Mark Antranikian markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584

Bulldog Pride Club FacebookTwitterYouTube

Position Name Email Phone
President Peter Robertson probertson@csufresno.edu 559.278.4669
Vice President Jennifer Curwick jcurwick@csufresno.edu 559.278.6193
Secretary Arturo Mendoza armendoza@csufresno.edu 559.278.7169
Treasurer Matthew P. Mazzei mattmazzei@mail.com 559.907.2016

Chicano Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Esther Ramos eramos.media@gmail.com 559.696.0347 
Vice President  Tony Garduque ritmo4020@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin francesp@csufresno.edu 559.278.5374

Hmong Alumni Club Facebook Icon

Position Name Email Phone
President Samantha Yang extsamantha@gmail.com 559.577.7686 
Vice President  John Yang johntojsiabyang@gmail.com 559.367.6168
Secretary  Kathy Vue ka.kathyvue@gmail.com 559.681.1495
Treasurer  Youa Lai Lee youalailee@gmail.com 559.213.6742

 Native American Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Jennifer Ruiz jenniferannruiz@gmail.com 559.349.9221 
Vice President  Pam Coronado pam_coronado@yahoo.com 559.696.6832
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez rachel_ramirez@ymail.com 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Mike Colvard mcolvard@faihp.org 559.320.0490

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Joaquin Amaral j_amaral_jr@yahoo.com 559.241.9748
Vice President  Saul Salinas saulsalinas@yahoo.com 805.696.6106
Secretary  Pedro Santana nakismo62@hotmail.com 559.250.7147
Treasurer  Richard Batalla batallarichard@csufresno.edu 805.268.0460

Rainbow Alumni & Allies Club Facebook

Position Name Email Phone
President Joshua Liggett liggett.joshua@gmail.com 559.304.3403
Vice President  Jess Esquivel III je3esquivel@gmail.com 559.392.3966
Secretary  Denise Harris    559.999.5565
Treasurer  Walter Malsbary  walman60@gmail.com 559.283.0906

Sigma Chi Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Brad Fischer bsf937@aol.com 559.287.1392 
Vice President Vacant     
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Vacant    

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Nicholas Blanchard nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Vice President Raj Badhesha badhesha@gmail.com 559.824.5472
Secretary Ethan Chatagnier  Ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Treasurer Luke Mortiz   lukemortiz@gmail.com 559.326.3936