Clubs

African American Alumni Club Facebook

Position Name Email Phone
President Ozeme J. Bonnette ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300
Vice President Fred Wilburn rockfreddie@sbcglobal.net 310.880.4319
Secretary Vacant    
Treasurer Vacant     

Band Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Annette Doucet aed1screen@aol.com  559.322.6285 
Vice President  Todd Doucet  tad0jazz@gmail.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Pam Fridolfs   559.298.7937
Treasurer Mark Antranikian  markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584

Bulldog Pride Club FacebookTwitterYouTube

Position Name Email Phone
President Peter Robertson probertson@csufresno.edu 559.288.5259
Vice President Jennifer Curwick jcurwick@csufresno.edu 559.278.6193
Secretary Arturo Mendoza armendoza@csufresno.edu 559.278.7169
Treasurer Matthew P. Mazzei mattmazzei@mail.com 559.907.2016

Chicano Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Esther Ramos eramos.media@gmail.com 559.696.0347 
Vice President  Tony Garduque ntmo4u2@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin francesp@csufresno.edu 559.278.5374

Native American Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Jennifer Ruiz jenniferannruiz@gmail.com 559.349.9221 
Vice President  Pam Coronado pam_coronado@yahoo.com 559.696.6832
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez rramirez@faihp.org 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Hector Cerda pdjrunnu@yahoo.com 559.253.3930

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Joaquin Amaral j_amaral_jr@yahoo.com 559.241.9748
Vice President  Saul Salinas saulsalinas@yahoo.com 805.696.6106
Secretary  Pedro Santana nakismo62@hotmail.com 559.250.7147
Treasurer  Richard Batalla richie_batalla@yahoo.com 805.268.0460

Rainbow Alumni & Allies Club Facebook

Position Name Email Phone
President Lucas Lundy l.lundy@comcast.net 559.304.3403
Vice President  Jess Esquivel III je3esquivel@gmail.com 559.392.3966
Secretary  Joshua Liggett joshua.liggett@emqff.org 559.476.7550
Treasurer  Carlos Perez cperez@jsaweb.com 559.862.7399

Sigma Chi Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Brad Fischer bsf937@aol.com 559.287.1392 
Vice President John (Tony) Flores jaflores1246@comcast.net  559.456.0128
Secretary James Vaux jamesvaux@comcast.net 559.323.3975
Treasurer Vacant    

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club

Position Name Email Phone
President Nicholas Blanchard nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Vice President Ethan Chatagnier ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Secretary Luke Moritz lukemoritz@gmail.com 559.362.3936
Treasurer Vacant