Clubs

African American Alumni Club
President Ozeme J. Bonnette ozeme@triquest.biz 559.323.8300
Vice President Fred Wilburn rockfreddie@sbcglobal.net 310.880.4319

 

Band Alumni Club
President Annette Doucet aed1screen@aol.com  559.322.6285 
Vice President  Todd Doucet  tad0jazz@gmail.com 415.244.0575
Secretary  Pam Fridolfs   559.298.7937
Treasurer Mark Antranikian  markantranikian@hotmail.com  408.705.6584

 

Bulldog Pride Club
Founder Peter Robertson probertson@csufresno.edu 559.278.4669
Club Leader  Jared Lindo    
Club Leader  Bill Perry  bperry@csufresno.edu  559.278.2470

 

Chicano Alumni Club
President Esther Ramos eramos.media@gmail.com 559.696.0347 
Vice President  Tony Garduque htmo4u2@gmail.com 559.519.2134
Secretary  Guadalupe Olgin guadalupeolgin@att.net 559.251.4459
Treasurer  Frances Pena-Olgin francesp@csufresno.edu 559.278.5374

 

Lyles Center for Entreprenuership Alumni Club
President Tyler Simpson ty@blandsolar.com 559.554.5657
Vice President  Casey Diaz casey@charlesdiaztrucking.com 559.479.1334
Treasurer  David Hoff davhoff@csufresno.edu 559.278.0317

 

Nu Alpha Kappa Alumni Club
President Joaquin Amaral j_amaral_jr@yahoo.com 559.241.9748
Vice President  Jose Limon joselimon1988@gmail.com 805.391.0491
Secretary  Richie Batalla richie_batalla@yahoo.com 805.268.0460
Treasurer  Rafael Aguirre dukverl@yahoo.com 805.714.7121

 

Native American Alumni Club
President Jennifer Ruiz jruiz@faihp.org 559.349.9221 
Vice President  Pam Coronado pam_coronad@yahw.com 559.646.6832
Secretary  Rachel Ramirez rramirez@faihp.org 559.930.8497
Treasurer  Hector Cerda pdjrunnu@yahoo.com 559.253.3930

 

Sigma Chi Alumni Club
Club Leader John Flores jaflores1246@comcast.net 559.456.0128 
Club Leader  Brad Fischer bsf937@aol.com 559.438.5110
Club Leader  James Vaux jamesvaux@comcast.net 559.323.3975

 

Smittcamp Family Honors College Alumni Club
Club Leader Nicholas Blanchard nicholasblanchard@gmail.com 559.367.5913
Treasurer Ethan Chatagnier ethan.chatagnier@gmail.com 559.917.2842
Secretary Theresa Blanchard blanchard729@gmail.com 559.367.4213

 

Vintage Days Alumni Club
Club Leader Erica Herrejon ericaherrejon@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.394.9607 
Club Leader Manuel Olgin    
Club Leader Kathryn Updyke    
Club Leader Josh Edrington jedrington@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741