gavel pic

 

Volunteer With Your Club at a Food Distribution!

Food insecurity in the Valley largely affects student families and communities that surround the Fresno State campus. Monthly food distributions take place in the El Dorado neighborhood, which lies North East of campus (behind the football stadium). Adopt a distribution day with your club or organization to earn community service hours and make a difference! Apply here.

 

ASI Senate Meetings 2016-2017

 Date                                                                    Time              Location

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 30, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314