Are you ready for some Bulldog Football?

installation
 
Join us for FREE student tailgates at all home football games! Hosted by the Valley's most popular DJs, enjoy delicious food and win prizes before heading out to cheer on the 'Dogs!

 

 

Get involved and join a campus committee!

committees

Are you looking for ways to empower your peers and make sure student voices are heard? Tell us what you're passionate about and let us connect you to an ASI or campus-wide committee where you'll impact decisions that directly affect students. Apply here!

 

 

ASI Senate Meetings 2017-2018

 Date                                                                    Time              Location

Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00 P.M. USU 309
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314