See ASI's Best & Brightest at the Senate Showcase!

elections

 

Hear what your representatives have worked on this year!

Come see ASI's best and brightest at the Senate Showcase for 2016-2017. Speak to your current representative about the work they did to represent you and your needs during their term. Appetizers and beverages will be served in the USU Pavilion from 2:00 P.M. to 3:30 P.M. All Fresno State students, faculty, and staff are welcome!  

ASI Senate Meetings 2016-2017

 Date                                                                    Time              Location

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, November 30, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:00 P.M. USU 312-314