Staff

Mui Vuong, Director of EOP

Mui Vuong,
EOP Director
mvuong@csufresno.edu

John Lor

John Lor,
EOP Assistant Director
johnl@csufresno.edu

 

Wayne Byrd

Wayne Byrd,
Continuing Unit Counselor
wayneby@csufresno.edu

Rachel Cordova

Rachel Cordova,
Administrative Support
rachelc@csufresno.edu

Judy Clements

Judy Clements,
Entering Unit Counselor
pclements@csufresno.edu

Victor Jacobo

Victor Jacobo,
Entering Unit Counselor
vjacobo@csufresno.edu

Kornya Lansana

Kornya Lansana,
Entering Unit Counselor
klansana@csufresno.edu

Lupe Maldonado

Lupe Maldonado,
Continuing Unit Counselor
lupem@csufresno.edu

Dennis Padilla

Dennis Padilla,
Continuing Unit Counselor
djpadilla@csufresno.edu

Irene Perez

Irene Perez,
EOP Admissions Coordinator
irenep@csufresno.edu

 

Angelica Robles-Trinh

Angelica Robles-Trinh,
Continuing Unit Counselor 
aroblestrinh@csufresno.edu