Assessment Committee 2017-2017

Adrian Ramirez, Career Development Center (chair)
Tosha Giuffrida, Learning Center
Andy Hernandez, Admissions - Undergraduate
Chris Hernandez, Office of Institutional Effectivness
Nellie Lee, Student Health and Counseling Center
Jessica Medina, Student Cupboard
Georgianna Long-Negron, Student Health and Counseling Center
Jamie Pontius-Hogan, Office of Dean of Students
Tara Powers-Mead, Associated Students, Inc.
Monica Quintero, Learning Center
Colin Stewart, Student Involvement
Phong Yang, Undergraduate Student Recruitment 

To view the Assessment Committee Activity Plan click HERE