Admissions office   (559) 278-2261 

Admissions staff

5150 N Maple Ave. M/S JA57
Fresno, CA 93740-8026
Phone Number (559) 278-2261
Fax Number (559) 278-4812

Regular Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm 
Summer Office Hours: 7:00am-3:30pm   
      
Your feedback is very important to us. Let us know your comments or suggestions. 

 

Position/TitleNamePhone NumberEmail
Senior Associate Director Andy Hernandez (559) 278-6115 andyhe@csufresno.edu
Programmer/Analyst Svetlana Korol (559) 278-6081 sswisher@csufresno.edu

 First Time Freshmen and Returning Admissions

By LetterNamePhone NumberEmail
Assistant Director Linda Torres (559) 278-6090 lmorales@csufresno.edu
A - CL Maiku Vang (559) 278-4848 maikuv@csufresno.edu
CO-GOM Traci Obata (559) 278-6083 tobata@csufresno.edu
GOO - LOZ Mai Chang (559) 278-6082 mchang@csufresno.edu
LU - PERA Rose Barela (559) 278-6085 roseb@csufresno.edu
PERD- SOL Monica Jolly (559) 278-6685 mjolly@csufresno.edu
SOM - Z Tou Xiong (559) 278-6950 toux@csufresno.edu
College Readiness Ricardo Andrade (559) 278-6106 randrade@csufresno.edu

 Transfer admissions (by College)

CollegeNamePhone NumberEmail
Assistant Director Vacant    
College of Arts & Humanities (includes pre-nursing majors) Pang Thao (559) 278-6086 pangt@csufresno.edu
College of Health & Human Services Lynn Pappace (559) 278-6084 lpappace@csufresno.edu
College of Science & Mathematics Pam Weiner (559) 278-6107 pweiner@csufresno.edu
College of Social Sciences Maria Wilson (559) 278-6688 marwilson@csufresno.edu
Craig School of Business Maribel Olea (559) 278-6089 molea@csufresno.edu
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology Lynn Pappace (559) 278-6084 lpappace@csufresno.edu
Kremen School of Education Pang Thao (559) 278-6086 pangt@csufresno.edu
Lyles College of Engineering Maribel Olea (559) 278-6089 molea@csufresno.edu
Undeclared Maria Wilson (559) 278-6688 marwilson@csufresno.edu

 Athletic Admissions

Position/TitleNamePhone NumberEmail
Athletic Admissions Advisor Rita Lanas (559) 278-6077 rlanas@csufresno.edu
Athletic Admissions Advisor Tou Xiong (559) 278-6950 toux@csufresno.edu

 Graduate Admissions Office    (559) 278-4073

By LetterNamePhone NumberEmail
Assistant Director Vacant    
A - L Amanda Eberlein (559) 278-8127 aeberlein@csufresno.edu
M - Z Hortencia Iribe (559) 278-8430 hiribe@csufresno.edu

 Imaging & Document Center

Position/TitleNamePhone NumberEmail
Assistant Director Esmeralda Ramirez (559) 278-6121 esmeraldar@csufresno.edu
Imaging Specialist Esther Monreal (559) 278-2514 emonreal@csufresno.edu
Imaging Specialist Brad Shears (559) 278-5363 bshears@csufresno.edu