Strategic Planning Committee Membership 2021-25

Joseph I. Castro, President

Debbie Adishian-Astone, Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Paula Castadio, Vice President for University Advancement

Xuanning Fu, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Raymond Hall, Academic Senate Vice Chair

Karri Hammerstrom, University Advisory Board Member

Darryl Hamm, University Counsel

Omar Hernandez, ASI President

Thomas Holyoke, Academic Senate Chair

Saúl Jimenez-Sandoval, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Carolyn Coon, Acting Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Orlando Leon, Chief Information Officer

Kurt Madden, President of the Fresno State Alumni Association Board of Directors

Belinda Munoz, Staff Assembly Chair

Bernadette Muscat, Interim Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Ram Nunna, Dean of the Lyles College of Engineering

Diana Ralls, Chief of Staff

Larry Salinas, Executive Director of Governmental Relations

Shirley Staton, Joint Labor Council Chair

Terry Tumey, Director of Athletics

Patti Waid, Director of University Communications