TFO Officers  2020-2021 

 

Office Officer  Department Email
President Shahab Tayeb Electrical and Computer Engineering tayeb@csufresno.edu
Vice President Michael Bishop Mathematics

mibishop@csufresno.edu

Secretary Jaime Rodriguez- Matos

Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures

 jrodriguezmatos@csufresno.edu 
Treasurer Varaxy Yi Borromeo Educational Leadership varaxy@csufresno.edu
Historian / Documentarian Aldea Mulhern 
Philosophy  aldea@csufresno.edu 
Webmaster Carey Higgins-Dobney Media, Communications and Journalism

careyh@csufresno.edu

Elections Chair Chris Miller  Psychology  chmiller@csufresno.edu

Online Teaching

Vadim Keyser
 Philosophy
  vkeyser@csufresno.edu