Candy Gram Fundraiser

A great way to show your appreciation for your colleagues! 

Fundraiser sales happen during the holidays (December) and Valentines Day (February). Stay tuned for more info!

 SAEC Candy Grams

'Tis the season! The Staff Assembly Executive Committee will sell limited edition candy grams beginning Monday, December 2 through Friday, December 13. Each candy gram is just $1 and will include a tootsie roll pop, along with a note card, which can be personalized by the sender. 

Payments in cash, check and TOE will be accepted. 

Make your purchase soon, as supplies are limited and first-come, first-serve! 

Candy grams can be purchased from any SAEC member below. 

Member Email Phone
Josie Tarvin josietarvin@csufresno.edu 8-1867
Amilia Henkel ahenkel@csufresno.edu 8-6197
Stacy Murray smurray@csufresno.edu 8-7464
Melissa Tav mtav@csufresno.edu 8-8379
Belinda Munoz bemunoz@csufresno.edu 8-2016
Azucena Rodriguez azucenag@csufresno.edu 8-3906
Luis Rincon lrincon@csufresno.edu 8-1748
Gina Tamez gtamez@csufresno.edu 8-2991
Leti Saavedra  leticias@csufresno.edu 8-6110