Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Dean's Office & Staff

Laura Alamillo
Interim Dean
lalamillo@csufresno.edu

Kathleen Godfrey
Interim Associate Dean
kgodfrey@csufresno.edu

Arleen Leischner
Budget Manager
arleenl@csufresno.edu

Laura Rabago
Administrative Services Manager
lrabago@csufresno.edu

Heidi Leacock
Administrative Assistant
hleacock@csufresno.edu

Teacher Education

Brenna Barks
Clinical Practice Assistant
bbarks@csufresno.edu

Maria Vargas
Internship Assistant
mariavargas@csufresno.edu

Communications

Sam Ray
Communications Specialist
samray@csufresno.edu

Development

Laura Whitehouse
Director of Development
lwhitehouse@csufresno.edu

Heather McDowell
Development Coordinator
hmcdowell@csufresno.edu