Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Board of Directors

President -   Ken Ramos, Wells Fargo 
Vice President - Bill Purewal, PureFresh Sales 
Treasurer - Annie Stuhr, Central Valley Community Bank    
Secretary -  Jim Razor, J.G. Boswell
Past President -  Donald Parreira, Ultra Gro Plant Food


Aaron Attebery, Green Leaf Farms
Todd Ayerza, Campos Brothers Farms
Tyler Blagg, Petersen & Company Agricultural Real Estate
Nick Blom, Blom's Ranch, Inc. 
Gary Brunsvik,Bolen Fransen Sawyers, LLP
Brandon Chamberlain, Bank of the West
Daniel Errotabere,Errotabere Ranches
Ron Fanucchi, Ron Fanucchi Farming Company
Scott Foth, Simplot
Roger Isom, CCGGA and WAPA
Stanley Kjar, Jr., Pearson Realty
John O'Rourke, RJO Produce
Demetrio Papagni, Papagni Winery and Packing House 
Pat V. Ricchiuti, P-R Farms
Lorna Roush, Schultz Ranch
Ronald Samuel, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Steve Spate, Steve Spate Farms
Mai Zoua Vang, Valley Small Business Development Corp.


Janell Attebery, CPA, Moss Adams
Shannon Fast, Director of Development
John Ganahl, Legal Counsel, Dowling Aaron, Inc.
Alcidia Freitas Gomes, Executive Director/Senior Director of Development 
Sadie Hemsath, Program Specialist 
Harry Karle, Advisor
Kristine Lor,  Accounting & Administrative Professional
Sandra Witte, Dean, Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology