Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Wei Wu, Ph.D.,

Wei Wu, Ph.D., LEED AP BD+C, A.M.ASCE, CM-BIM
Department Chair,  Associate Professor

Room EE217 

559.278.6011 
weiwu@csufresno.edu 

 

Website

maria
Maria Calahorra-Jimenez, Ph.D., PMP

Assistant Professor

 

Room EE133

559.278.1792

mcalahorrajimenez@
csufresno.edu

 

Website

lloyd Crask

Lloyd Crask, MS, P.E.
Lecturer

 

 

Room EE128

559.278.8745 

lloydc@csufresno.edu 

 

 

Website 

Brad Hyatt

Brad Hyatt, MS, P.E., LEED AP BD+C
Associate Professor

  

Room EE132 

559.278.7735 
bhyatt@csufresno.edu 

 

Website

Yupen Luo

Yupeng (Vivien) Luo, Ph.D., LEED AP BD+C, CM-BIM
Associate Professor
 

 

Room EE131 

559.278.1792 
viluo@csufresno.edu 

 

Website 

Michele Randel

Michele Randel, M.Arch, AIA, Assoc. DBIA, Architect
Architectural Studies Program Coordinator & Lecturer

  

Room EE246

559.278.6073

mrandel@csufresno.edu

Website

 

Smith Molly

Molly LM Smith, AIA, SSH, Architect
Lecturer

Room EE243

559.278.0888 
mlsmith@csufresno.edu 

 

Website  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Loren Aiton

Loren Aiton

559.278.6056

lorenaiton@csufresno.edu

 

Christi Banks

Christi Banks

 

559.278.6056

chbanks@csufresno.edu

 

Charles Leath

Charles A. Leath

 

559.278.6056

cleath@csufresno.edu

 

Kelly Yost

Kelly Yost

 

559.278.6056

kyost@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Robin McNeilRobin McNeill 
Administrative Support Coordinator

Room EE218 
559.278.6056
rmcneill@csufresno.edu 

 

SchererSteve Scherer 
Program Technical Support

Room EE110
559.278.7200 
sscherer@csufresno.edu 


Faculty members can also be reached via the Department of Construction Management Office: