Diversity 20

 

Tutoring Schedule for Spring 2018

Tutoring begins Monday, January 29, and ends on Wednesday, May 9, 2018.

 physics tutoring schedule

Day Time Room Tutor
Monday 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM  McL 258 Shoji
Tuesday 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM McL 264 Kyle
Tuesday 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM McL 174 Kyle
Wednesday 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM McL 174 Kyle
Wednesday 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM McL 258 Shoji
Thursday 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM McL 264 Shoji


Lab Schedules for Spring 2018

 

Faculty Office Hours

Bawa, Harinder Singh

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Monday 1 to 2 PM
Thursday 9 to 10 AM

McL 164B
559-278-2810
hbawa@csufresno.edu

Bright, Max

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Monday 10 AM to Noon
Tuesday 3 PM to 4 PM
Wednesday 10 AM to 11 AM

McL 261
559-278-2357
mbright@mail.fresnostate.edu

Gao, Yongsheng - Undergraduate Adviser

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday, 8-9 AM
Tuesday 3 PM to 5 PM


McL 175A
559-278-4554
yogao@csufresno.edu

Gherase, Mihai - Biomedical Physics Advisor

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Wednesday 9 AM to Noon

Science 2 room 311A
559-278-1766
mgherase@csufresno.edu

Hall, Ray

 

 

 

 

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Sabbatical

McL 24 (J-Wing)
559-278-8345
rhall@csufresno.edu

Ho, Pei-Chun -

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday Noon to 1:15 PM
Tuesday and Thursday 4:45 to 6 PM

McL 254
559-278-5990
pcho@csufresno.edu

Huda, Amir

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

(FERPing) not available

Science II Room 310A
559-278-8427
ahuda@csufresno.edu

Muñoz, Gerardo - Graduate Adviser

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 11AM to 12:30 PM
Tuesday 4 PM to 5 PM
Thursday 11AM to Noon

McL 23 (J-Wing) 
559-278-4131
gerardom@csufresno.edu

Ringwald, Frederick

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Sabbatical 

McL 11 (J-Wing)
559-278-8426
ringwald@csufresno.edu

Runde, Karl

 Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Tuesday 10 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday Noon to 1 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM to Noon


McL 126A
559-278-8215
krunde@csufresno.edu

Singleton, Douglas - Physics Dept. Interim Chair

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, Noon to 1:30 PM

McL 173
559-278-2523
dougs@csufresno.edu 

Van der Noordaa, Hans

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 5PM to 5:50PM

McL 22 (J-Wing)
559-278-8348
jnoordaa@csufresno.edu

Walkup, John

 

 

 

 

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 11AM to 1PM
Tuesday 2PM to 3PM

White, Steven - Planetarium Director

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Tuesday and Thursday 10AM to 11AM
Or by appointment 

Planetarium
559-278-4020
stevenwh@csufresno.edu 

Williams, Don

 

 

 

 

Fall 2017 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 9AM to 10AM
Tuesday Noon to 1PM

McL 126B (enter through 124)
559-278-1434
dwilliams@csufresno.edu

Zhang, Daqing

Spring 2018 Office Hours:

Monday and Wednesday 2 to 3 PM
Tuesday 3 to 4 PM
Thursday 4 to 5 PM

McL 260
559-278-7096
dzhang@csufresno.edu