Teaching Associates and Lecturers:
Outstanding Physics TA's for 2017

Other professors, lecturers, adjuncts, and lab instructors may be found in the faculty directory or in the staff directory.

Name Email Address
Harinder Bawa (Lecturer) hbawa@csufresno.edu
Matt Bowe mbowe2@mail.fresnostate.edu
Matthew Briggs (Lecturer) matthewbriggs@csufresno.edu
Dan Brown dtown@mail.fresnostate.edu
Steve Harness (Lecturer) sharness@csufresno.edu
Kathleen Harrison  kharriso@csufresno.edu
Nathan Inan (Lecturer) ninan@csufresno.edu
Sarah Kroeker sarahkroeker@mail.fresnostate.edu
Blanca Nino blancagn23@mail.fresnostate.edu
Noraim Nunez noraim0203@mail.fresnostate.edu
Kurt Shults mantoad39@mail.fresnostate.edu
John Walkup (Lecturer) jwalkup@csufresno.edu