Department Faculty - Alphabetical Listing

 Active Chemistry Faculty - Fall 2019

 A - C 

Attar, Saeed

Professor

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 200

Phone: 559.278.8160

sattar@csufresno.edu

Profile - Saeed Attar

Berg, Otto

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 360

Phone: 559.278.2389

oberg@csufresno.edu

Profile - Otto Berg

Brooks, Cory

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 364

Phone: 559.278.2311

cbrooks@csufresno.edu

Profile - Cory Brooks

Brooks, Teresa

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

tebrooks@csufresno.edu

Profile - Teresa Brooks

Chen, Qiao-Hong

Associate Professor 

Office Location: Science 1, Room 346

Phone: 559.278.2394

qchen@csufresno.edu

Profile - Qiao-Hong Chen

Chen, Mei

Lecturer 

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

mchen@csufresno.edu

Profile - Mei Chen

Chen, Saihong

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

saihongc@csufresno.edu

Profile - Saihong Chen

Choi, Jai-Pil

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 256

Phone: 559.278.2683

jchoi@csufresno.edu

Profile - Jai-Pil Choi

Ciula, James

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 342

jciula@csufresno.edu

Profile - James Ciula

Closser, Kristina

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 254

Phone: 559.278.2383

kclosser@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kristina Closser

Cortney, Candice

    Lecturer

    Office Location: Science 1, Room 101

    Phone: 559.278.6679

    chcortney@mail.fresnostate.edu

    Profile - Candice Cortney

 

D - K

Dejean, Laurent

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 356

Phone: 559.278.2008

ldejean@csufresno.edu

Profile - Laurent Dejan

Dhah-Powell, Harkiran

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 342

Phone: 559.278.2639

kirand@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Harkiran Dhah-Powell

Donnelly-Hermosillo, Dermot

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 258

Phone: 559.278.5004

ddonelly@csufresno.edu

Profile - Dermot Donnelly-Hermosillo

Fellows, Ingrid

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 142

Phone: 559.278.4139

ifellows@csufresno.edu

Profile - Ingrid Fellows

Gandler, Joseph

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 362

Phone: 559.278.3930

josephg@csufresno.edu

Profile - Joseph Gandler

Garrett, Melissa

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 358

Phone: 559.278.6822

mgarrett@csufresno.edu

Profile - Melissa Garrett

Goto, Joy

Professor, Chair

Office Location: Science 1, Room 380

Phone: 559.278.2103

jgoto@csufresno.edu

Profile - Joy Goto

Gray, Andrea

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 1, Room 142

Phone: 559.278.4139

agray@csufresno.edu

Profile - Andrea Gray

Guerra, Jacob

Lecturer

Office Location: Industrial Technology 108

Phone: 559.278.2103

jacobguerra@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Jacob Guerra

Hawker, Morgan

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 250

Phone: 559.278.2093

morgan.hawker@csufresno.edu

Profile - Morgan Hawker

Heredia, Katie

    Lecturer

    Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 159

    Phone: 559.278.2273

    kheredia@csufresno.edu

    Profile - Katie Heredia

Hernandez, Samuel

    Lecturer

    Office Location: Science 2, Room 360

    Phone: 559.278.2389

    samuelh@mail.fresnostate.edu

    Profile - Samuel Hernandez

Krishnan, Krish

    Professor, Graduate Coordinator

    Office Location: Science 1, Room 248

    Phone: 559.278.7944

    krish@csufresno.edu

    Profile - Krish Krishnan

 

L - N

Le, Diep

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 159

Phone: 559.278.2273

diepntle@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Diep Le

Maitra, Kalyani

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 360

Phone: 559.278.5191

kmaitra@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kalyani Maitra

Maitra, Santanu

Associate Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 246

Phone: 559.278.2961

smaitra@csufresno.edu

Profile - Santanu Maitra

Mejloumian, Panaela

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 274

Phone: 559.278.0218

panaelam@csufresno.edu

Profile - Panaela Mejloumain

Morrelli, Derek

Lecturer

Office Location: 

Phone:

derekmorrelli@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Derek Morrelli

Munshi, Kalyan

Lecturer

Office Location: Science 2, Room 360

Phone: 559.278.2389

kmunshi@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kalyan Munshi

Muchalski, Hubert

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 352

Phone: 559.278.2711

hmuchalski@csufresno.edu

Profile - Hubert Muchalski

Ng, Kin

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 252

Phone: 559.278.2954

kinn@csufresno.edu

Profile - Kin Ng

 

N - Z

Person, Eric

Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 244

Phone: 559.278.2170

eperson@csufresno.edu

Profile - Eric Person

Singh, Mandeep

Lecturer

Office Location: 

Phone:

masingh@csufresno.edu

Profile - Mandeep Singh

Stratman, Thomas

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 244

Phone: 559.278.2700

thomasst@csufresno.edu

Profile - Thomas Stratman

Tamras, Sammy

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 244

Phone: 559.278.2700

stamras@csufresno.edu

Profile - Sammy Tamras

Uchida, Masaki

Assistant Professor

Office Location: Science 1, Room 374

Phone: 559.278.2237

muchida@csufresno.edu

Profile - Masaki Uchida

Vang, Justin

Lecturer

Office Location: 

Phone:

yasxayas@mail.fresnostate.edu

Profile - Justin Vang

Vazquez, Salvador

Lecturer

Office Location:

Phone:

salvadorv@csufresno.edu

Profile - Salvador Vazquez

Xiong, Pahoua

Lecturer

Office Location: McLane Hall, Room 159

Phone: 559.278.2273

pahouax@csufresno.edu

Profile - Pahoua Xiong

 

Emeriti & Retired Faculty

Bluestone, Sydney

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Physical

Frank, David 

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: General Chemistry and General Education

Profile - David Frank

Gigliotti, Helen 

Professor Emerita

Discipline: Biochemistry

Gump, Barry

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Analytical, Enology

Kauffman, George

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: General & Education, History of Chemistry

Kunimitsu, Donald

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Biochemistry

Marhenke, Ron

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Organic

Profile - Ron Marhenke

Mayer, Barbara

Professor Emerita

Discipline: Organic

Mitchell, C. Dean

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: Organic, Toxicology

Ono, Howard

Professor Emeritus

Discipline: General & Education, Biochemistry

Profile - Howard Onon

Rodemeyer, Stephen

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Organic

   Profile - Stephen Rodemeyer

 Russell, Kenneth

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Inorganic

 Sy, Jose

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Biochemistry

 Toney, Joe D.

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: Inorganic

Vavoulis, Alex

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: General Chemistry

 Wong, Kin Ping

   Dean Emeritus

   Discipline: Biochemistry

 Zellmer, David

   Professor Emeritus

   Discipline: General & Education, Analytical

   Profiel - David Zellmer

 Ziegler, Stanley

   Associate Dean Emeritus

   Discipline: Physical