Accountancy Faculty & Staff

Name Office Email Phone Title
Araim, Lolita PB-518 laraim@csufresno.edu 559.278.4972 Lecturer
Baker, Tim PB-511 tbaker@csufresno.edu 559.278.3997 Lecturer
Cade, Alan PB-553 acade@csufresno.edu 559.278.4898 Lecturer
Diala, Lucy PB-236 lucydiala@mail.fresnostate.edu 559.278.3077 Assist Prof
Harper, Robert PB-211   559.278.4954  
Henderson, Susan PB-244 shenderson@csufresno.edu 559.278.2602 Assist Prof
Kim, Hyung Tae (Ted) PB-240 hkim@csufresno.edu  559.278.2635 Assist Prof
Few, Lori PB-284 lfew@csufresno.edu 559.278.2852 Staff, Admin. Asst.
Lin, Shu PB-284 shulin@csufresno.edu 559.278.2852 Full Prof & Chair
Patterson, Denise PB-534 denisep@csufresno.edu 559.278.3971 Full Prof
Parra, Fernando PB-531 parra@csufresno.edu 559.278.8071 Assist Prof
Peyvandi, Ali PB-243 alip@csufresno.edu 559.278.2921 Full Prof
Rana, Shailesh PB-182 srana@csufresno.edu 559.278.8019 Lecturer
Ryabova, Tatyana PB-504 tryabova@csufresno.edu 559.278.1683 Assist Prof
Seo, Eunji PB-213 eseo@csufresno.edu 559.278.2415 Lecturer
Ude, Pamela PB-246 pamelaude@csufresno.edu 559.278.2979 Lecturer
Valdez, Kathaleen PB-213 kathaleenv@csufresno.edu 559.278.2415 Lecturer
Wyneken, Christina PB-537 cwyneken@csufresno.edu  559.278.4969 Lecturer