Spring and Summer Courses at the Downtown Center

Spring and Summer Courses at the Downtown Center

Postby susanhaw » Fri Apr 08, 2016 1:46 pm

Join us at the Downtown Center this spring and summer. These non-credit classes are open to the public in the historic Bitwise South Stadium building at 700 Van Ness at Mono.

• Creating a Water-Wise Landscape - Tuesday, April 26, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
• The People-Plant Connection: Do You Need More Nature in Your Life? - Monday, May 2, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
• Real Estate Investment Series with Veronica Stumpf - Wednesday, May 4, 8:30 - 10:00 am (email randrade@downtownfresno.org for details)
• Selection and Care of Water-wise Plants - Tuesday, May 10, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
• Small Space, Urban and Indoor Gardening - Monday, May 16, 5:30 - 7:00 pm
• Your How-To Guide to Watering Your Landscape - Tuesday, May 24, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
• Real Estate Investment Series with Veronica Stumpf - Wednesday, June 1, 8:30 - 10:00 am (email randrade@downtownfresno.org for details)
• Adobe Photoshop Fundamentals - Tuesday, June 7, 6:00 - 9:00 pm (this course offered at the Community Media Access Collaborative - CMAC)
• Adobe Illustrator Fundamentals - Tuesday, June 14, 6:00 - 9:00 pm (this course offered at CMAC)
• Adobe InDesign Fundamentals - Tuesday, June 21, 6:00 - 9:00 pm (this course offered at CMAC)

Visit our website for more information and registration details: http://www.FresnoStateDowntown.com. Metered parking is available on the streets adjacent to Bitwise and street parking is free after 6 pm on weeknights and all day on weekends. For classes held at CMAC (1555 Van Ness at Calaveras), free parking is available in the lot across the street. Questions? Email cgeinfo@csufresno.edu or call 8-0333.

Fresno State encourages persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. If you anticipate needing any type of accommodation or have questions about the physical access provided, please call 8-0333 in advance of your participation or visit.
susanhaw
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 12:37 pm

Return to Seminars and Workshops

cron