Provost's Awards Recipients 2013-2014

Course related, Appointments, Programs, Deadlines

Provost's Awards Recipients 2013-2014

Postby elrodriguez » Tue Apr 29, 2014 8:01 am

Provost Andrew Hoff is proud to announce the Provost’s Awards recipients for the 2013-2014 academic year.
Please join us for a reception recognizing the distinguished achievements of our colleagues on May 7, 2014.
(Formal invitation coming soon!)

Excellence in Teaching
Priscilla Chaffe-Stengel, Professor of Information Systems and Decision Sciences

Faculty Service
Christopher Lucey, Professor of Counselor Education and Rehabilitation

Graduate Teaching and Mentoring
William Skuban, Professor of History

Research, Scholarship and Creative Accomplishment
Yongsheng Gao, Associate Professor of Physics

Technology in Education
Arun Nambiar, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology

Promising New Faculty
Qiao-Hong Chen, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Randa Jarrar, Assistant Professor of English
Marianne Jackson, Assistant Professor of Psychology
Eric Liguori, Assistant Professor of Management
Fayzul Pasha, Assistant Professor of Civil and Geomatics Engineering
Jenelle Pitt, Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and Rehabilitation
Frances Pomaville, Assistant Professor of Communicative Disorders and Deaf Studies

Elise Rodriguez
Office of the Provost
(559) 278-2636 Fax (559) 278-7987
Posts: 0
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 12:06 pm

Return to Academics