Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Staff

Stephanie Bradshaw
Costume Shop Supervisor, Costume Rental Coordinator 
B.A., California State University, Fresno 
Office - Speech Arts 185 
559.278.2408 
sbradshaw@csufresno.edu

Kelly Pantzlaff Curry 
Costume Shop Foreman, Costume Vintage Collection Curator 
B.A., Marquette University 
M.F.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 
Office - Speech Arts 185 
559.278.2408 
kpantzlaff@csufresno.edu

Amie Douglass
Department Administrative Assistant
Office - Speech Arts 33 
559.278.3987
adouglass@csufresno.edu

Miguel A. Gastelum
Box Office and Communications Coordinator
B.A., California State University, Fresno
Office - Speech Arts 143
559.278.7512
mgastelum@csufresno.edu

Michael Hansen
Scene Shop Supervisor 
B.A., M.F.A., University of California, Davis 
Office - Speech Arts 215 
559.278.2557 
mhansen@csufresno.edu

Regina M. Harris
Lighting and Sound Technician 
B.A., California State University, Fresno
Office - Speech Arts 211
559.278.7512
rmharris@csufresno.edu

René Nielson
Scenic Charge Artist and Technician
B.F.A., South Oregon University
M.F.A., San Diego State University
Office - Speech Arts 115
559.278.6140
rnielson@mail.fresnostate.edu

top of page