Current Graduate Students

Anh Thu VoAnh Thu Vo

Option: TESOL/SLAT

thuvo299@mail.fresnostate.edu

English, Ho Chi Minh City Open University, Vietnam

  

Elena SharafutdinovaElena Sharafutdinova

Option: General Linguistics

sher@mail.fresnostate.edu

Applied Mathematics, Orenburg State University, Russia

 

Fatemeh SamavatiFatemeh Samavati

Option: General Linguistics

solale@mail.fresnostate.edu

Persian language and literature, University of Tehran

 

Temporary photo for Gabriela LuevanosGabriela Luevanos

Option: TESOL/SLAT

gluevanos8@mail.fresnostate.edu

BA in English option in Education, California State University, Chico

Jeanette Yeboah-AmoakoJeanette Yeboah-Amoako

Option: TESOL/SLAT

jnetlinguistics@mail.fresnostate.edu

Political Science, Indiana University South Bend

LinkedIn

Kenneth CooperKenneth Cooper

Option: General Linguistics

kenneth.d.cooper@outlook.com

Linguistics, 

California State University, Fresno

 

Temporary photo for Khalid AlqarniKhalid Alqarni

Option: General Linguistics

kalqarni@mail.fresnostate.edu

English Language, University of Bisha, Saudi Arabia

Laiylaly MandujanoLaiylaly Mandujano

Option: General Linguistics

laiylalymandujano@gmail.com

BA in General Linguistics, California State University, Fresno

LinkedIn

Naly FangNaly Fang

Option: TESOL/SLAT

ncfang95@gmail.com

BA Linguistics (TESL), California State University, Fresno

 

Temporary photo for Rania AlamRania Alam

Option: TESOL/SLAT

Ralam7@mail.fresnostate.edu

BA in philosophy, California State University, Fresno

 

Temporary photo for Samar AlkahtaniSamar Alkahtani

Option: General Linguistics

Samaralkahtani1992@mail.fresnostate.edu

English Language, King Saud University (KSU), Saudi Arabia

  

Sho AkamineSho Akamine

Option: General Linguistics

shoakamine1@gmail.com

BA in British and American Language and Culture, Okinawa International University, Japan

https://shoakamine.weebly.com/

Shu YangShu Yang

Option: TESOL/SLAT

sukkie68@mail.fresnostate.edu

English literature, South Central University for Nationalities, China

 

Todd LandersTodd Landers

Option: TESOL/SLAT

brownowl17@yahoo.com

Philosophy, California State University, Fresno

   

Kody HornKody Horn

Option: General Linguistics

kohorn92@mail.fresnostate.edu

Linguistics TESOL CSU Fresno

 

Eliza AmadeoEliza Amadeo

Option: General Linguistics

elizaamadeo@mail.fresnostate.edu

History - Rio de Janeiro State University (UERJ)

 

 

Kristen GilmartinKristen Gilmartin

Option: General Linguistics

kgilmartin@mail.fresnostate.edu

Fine Art Painting--Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA