Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Get the latest information about Fall 2021 Repopulation and COVID-19. Before coming to campus, take the COVID-19 Daily Screening.

Bulldog Pride Fund

Give Now

2020-21 BPF Scholars

The 2020-21 Bulldog Pride Fund (BPF) scholars sharing $18,000 are:

BPF ASI President’s Award Elizabeth Rocha-Zuñiga – a senior from Marysville, double-majoring in political science, and Chicano and Latin American Studies; with Hisham Qutob – a senior from Fresno, studying business;

 BPF Drum Major Award Michael Gil – a senior from Fresno, majoring in political science;

BPF Eartha Kitt Vocal Performance Award Aunika Bull – a sophomore from Madera, studying music (vocal performance);

BPF Edna Garabedian Vocal Performance Award Christopher Rodriguez – a graduate student from Bakersfield, majoring in music (vocal performance);

BPF Harvey Milk Humanics Award Denise Rogers-Heydt – a senior from Springfield, Mo., studying sociology with a philanthropic and community-based leadership minor;

BPF Larry Newsome Theatre Arts Award Teya Juarez – a senior from Fresno, majoring in theatre arts (acting);

BPF Raymond Burr Theatre Arts Award Cassidy LeClair – a junior from Paso Robles, studying theatre arts (acting);

BPF TimeOut Spirit Award – tradition dictates that we keep the name of the student that performs as Fresno State’s mascot a secret, but he’s a senior from Stockton, majoring in communication; and

USP President’s Award –Asher Morley – a junior from Exeter, studying psychology.


facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon medium icon 
pinterest icon linkedin icon youtube icon