Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Virtual learning will continue through the summer 2020 term - Click here for latest information about COVID-19.

Staff

Name Contact Information
Dr. Rudy Sanchez
Associate Vice President
559.278.3906
rjsanchez@csufresno.edu
Dr. Matthew Zivot
Associate Director
559.278.5301
mzivot@csufresno.edu
Marie T. Fernandez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
559.278.3908
mfernandez@csufresno.edu
Hongtao Yue
Sr. Research Analyst
559.278.7306
hoyue@csufresno.edu
Publications and Presentations
Christopher Hernandez
Sr. Survey Research Analyst
559.278.3334
chhernandez@csufresno.edu
Alexandra Nottbohm
Research Analyst
559.278.3016
anottbohm@csufresno.edu
Cory Cowan
Research Analyst
559.278.1118
cowancory@csufresno.edu
Azucena Gutierrez
Administrative Support Coordinator II
559.278.3906
azucenag@csufresno.edu
Andrew Gatchalian
Giang Huynh

Student Research Assistants


559.278.8484 or 559.278.5093
oiestudent@csufresno.edu