Contact Us

Student Involvement Center/University Student Union
getinvolved@csufresno.edu

Staff Directory

Student Involvement Center 559.278.2741
Melissa Ginotti
Director, Student Involvement and
University Student Union
mginotti@csufresno.edu 
Breanne Scogin
Leadership Programs
bscogin@csufresno.edu
Eddie Dominguez
Greek Life, Club Sports
eddominguez@csufresno.edu
Josh Edrington
Clubs & Organizations, Vintage Days
jedrington@csufresno.edu
Shawna Blair
USU Productions, USU Board of Directors, Alternative Spring Break, Commencement
shblair@csufresno.edu
Arthur Montejano 
Leadership Programs 
artmontejano@csufresno.edu
Sherri Fisk
Office Manager
sherrif@csufresno.edu
Susan Chavez
Secretary
susanch@csufresno.edu                  
Melissa Ellis
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
si_leadership@csufresno.edu
Marina Aguilera
Graduate Assistant, Events 
si_programming@csufresno.edu
Vacant
Graduate Assistant, Club Sports
si2_clubsports@csufresno.edu
Vacant
Graduate Assistant, Club Sports
si1_clubsports@csufresno.edu
Lauren Welch
Graduate Assistant, Clubs & Organizations
 si_studentorgs@csufresno.edu
   
University Student Union  
Mehrzad Zarrin
Assistant Director
mehrzad@csufresno.edu
559.278.6024
Erin Kent
Operations Services Coordinator
ekent@csufresno.edu
559.278.6024
Matthew Mileham
Production Supervisor
mattm@csufresno.edu
559.278.3979
Patricia Thomason
Manager, USU Recreation Center
patth@csufresno.edu
559.278.6019
Patrick Pendleton
Maintenance Supervisor
patrickap@csufresno.edu
559.278.6021
Victor Rubio
Custodial Supervisor
vrubio@csufresno.edu
559.278.3773