CONTACT US

Student Involvement Center & University Student Union

Department Organizational Chart (PDF)

Department Numbers

Office

Location

Phone

Email

Student Involvement Center USU 306 559.278.2741 getinvolved@csufresno.edu
Information Center USU Main Level 559.278.2078  
Reservation Center USU 301 559.278.6024 usureservationctr@mail.fresnostate.edu
Bulldog Bowl USU Lower Level 559.278.2015 bulldogbowl@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Staff Directory

Name

Area

Contact Information

Phone

Andrew Esguerra
Marketing aesguerra@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Arthur Montejano Leadership Programs, Center for Leadership artmontejano@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Breanne Scogin Center for Leadership, Greek Life bscogin@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Colin P. Stewart Associate Dean, Student Involvement costewart@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Eddie Dominguez Club Sports, Outdoor Adventures, Clubs & Organizations eddominguez@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Erin Kent Operations Services Supervisor ekent@csufresno.edu 559.278.6024
Gerry Panelo Elizondo

Assistant Director, Student Involvement Programs gelizondo@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Karolina Lamb Administrative Assistant klamb@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Matthew Mileham Production Supervisor mattm@csufresno.edu 559.278.3979
Mehrzad Zarrin

Assistant Director, Union Facilities & Operations
mehrzad@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Patricia Thomason Manager, Bulldog Bowl patth@csufresno.edu 559.278.6019
Patrick Pendleton Maintenance Supervisor patrickap@csufresno.edu 559.278.6021
Shawna Blair USU Productions, USU Board of Directors, Alternative Spring Break shblair@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Sherri Fisk Office Manager sherrif@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Susan Chavez Secretary susanch@csufresno.edu                     559.278.2741
Victor Rubio Custodial Supervisor  vrubio@csufresno.edu 559.278.3773
       

Graduate Assistants

     
Andrew Escamilla Events & Programs, USU Board of Directors si_programming2@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Emily Heng Clubs & Organizations si_studentorgs@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
George Robinson
Club Sports si1_clubsports@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Marine Vardanyan
Events & Programs, Alternative Spring Break si_programming@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Rachel Gascon Greek Life sigreeklife1@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741
Sophie Karas Leadership Programs si_leadership@csufresno.edu 559.278.2741