About Us

Our team is comprised of staff, graduate and student assistants, and student leaders that craft the co-curricular experiences and events of the Student Involvement Center while maintaining the services offered in the University Student Union (USU) and Satellite Student Union (SSU).

Call or visit any of our departments to access any of the student services we offer in the USU.



STUDENT INVOLVEMENT CENTER
Leave your mark through student leadership, clubs and organizations, and Greek Life!
University Student Union, rm 306 (Upper Level)
getinvolved@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.



RESERVATION CENTER
Reserve conference rooms, outdoor areas and classrooms for your student organization!
University Student Union, rm 301 (Upper Level)
559.278.6024  •  usureservationctr@mail.fresnostate.edu

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.




INFORMATION CENTER
Get general information, discount and transit tickets and more!
USU Lower Level (near Bulldog Zone)
559.278.2078

Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.



BULLDOG BOWL
Bowling, billiards, arcade and more!
USU Lower Level (near Snack Bar)
559.278.2015  •  bulldogbowl@mail.fresnostate.edu

Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – Midnight
Saturday: 10 a.m. – Midnight
Sunday: Noon – 11 p.m.

Coming Soon!
Coming Soon!


 

Our Staff

Click the photos below to connect with any of our experienced, professionally trained staff via email. For reference, view our organizational chart (PDF).

Andrew Esguerra

Andrew Esguerra
Marketing
aesguerra@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

Arthur Montejano

Arthur Montejano
Leadership Programs, Center for Leadership
artmontejano@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

 

Breanne Scogin

Breanne Scogin
Center for Leadership, Greek Life
bscogin@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

 

Colin Stewart

Colin Stewart
Associate Dean, Student Involvement
costewart@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

Eddie Dominguez

Eddie Dominguez
Club Sports, Off Campus Student Life

eddominguez@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

 

Erin Kent

Erin Kent
Operations Services Supervisor

ekent@csufresno.edu
559.278.6024

Gerry Panelo Elizondo

Gerry Panelo Elizondo
Assistant Director, Student Involvement Programs

gelizondo@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

 

Matthew Mileham placeholder

Matthew Mileham
Production Supervisor

mattm@csufresno.edu
559.278.3979

 

Mehrzad Zarrin

Mehrzad Zarrin
Assistant Director, Union Facilities and Operations

mehrzad@csufresno.eduq
559.278.2741

 

Moaaz Gill

Moaaz Gill
Clubs and Organizations, Vintage Days

mogill@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741

 

Patricia Thomason

Patricia Thomason
Manager, Bulldog Bowl

patth@csufresno.edu
559.278.6019

 

Patrick Pendleton

Patrick Pendleton
Maintenance Supervisor

patrickap@csufresno.edu
559.278.6021

 

Priscilla Urias placeholder

Priscilla Urias
Administrative Assistant

purias@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741


Shawna Blair placeholder

Shawna Blair
USU Productions

shblair@csufresno.edu
559.278.2741


Susan Chavez placeholder

Susan Chavez
Secretary

susanch@csufresno.edu
559.278.6024


Victor Rubio placeholder

Victor Rubio
Custodial Supervisor

vrubio@csufresno.edu
559.278.3773
 

 
 

 


Graduate Assistants

Name

Area

Contact Information

Alejandra Prado Events and Programs si_programming2@csufresno.edu
Emily Heng Clubs and Organizations si_studentorgs@csufresno.edu
Juan Guzman
University Student Union siprogram3@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marine Vardanyan
Events and Programs si_programming@csufresno.edu
Rachel Gascon Greek Life sigreeklife1@csufresno.edu
Sophie Karas Leadership Programs si_leadership@csufresno.edu
Vacant Club Sports  si1_clubsports@csufresno.edu