First Step

It is highly recommended that students who are preparing to transfer make an appointment to speak with our counselors. Our professional staff will diligently review your transcript and determine whether or not you are ready for transfer. No matter what your major may be, it is never too early to plan for your transfer to Fresno State.

Below are the community colleges that are currently being serviced by University Outreach Services. Contact your transfer center to find out when a representative will be visiting your campus. You can also contact the staff assigned to your college to set up an appointment.

We currently schedule office appointment, phone appointment, and just recently added virtual appointments. During a virtual appointment, our staff will be able to speak to you face to face in real time and share all documents they are reviewing with you.

 

School Staff E-mail
Fresno City College Louise Pacheco louisep@csufresno.edu
Madera Center
Oakhurst Center
Willow International
Reedley College Elmer Aguilar eaguilar@csufresno.edu
Porterville College
Bakersfield College
  Kornya Lansana klansana@csufresno.edu
Merced College
Los Banos Center
Hanford Center Desi Molyneux dmolyneux@csufresno.edu
College of The Sequoias
Modesto JC Rick Chacon rickc@csufresno.edu
San Joaquin Delta
West Hills Coalinga Jesse Farias jfarias@csufresno.edu
West Hills Lemoore
Allan Hancock
Hartnell College