Contact Us

Staff Photo

Martina Granados, Director

martinag@csufresno.edu

How to contact
Send mail requests to
Outreach and Special Programs
5240 North Jackson Avenue, M/S UC59
Fresno, California 93740-8026
Call us Monday-Friday during business hours at
559.278.5374 (Phone)
559.278.1001 (Fax)
Visit us
University Center Room 125, east of the Henry Madden Library
Office Hours
Normal:    Monday-Friday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Summer:  Monday-Friday  7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 Staff

African American Initiative

  •  Wendy Nelson

African American Initiative Coordinator

(559) 278-2038

wendyw@mail.fresnostate.edu

Central Valley Cal-SOAP

  • Millie Melikian

   Director

   (559) 278-5210

   milliem@csufresno.edu

  • Juan Alexis Perez Rodriguez

Program Coordinator

Fresno State Office: (559) 278-5211

Tranquility High School Office: (559) 210-5514

 

  • Hilda Osuna Perez

Administrative Assistant

(559) 278-5209

hosunaperez@csufresno.edu

Dream Outreach Center

 

  • Please Contact Outreach and Special Programs

  

   (559) 278-5374

   

Educational Opportunity Center

  • Jenny Amaro 

   Director 

   (559) 278-5328 

   jamaro@csufresno.edu

  • Eli Garcia

   Outreach Specialist

   (559) 278-5326

   eligarcia@csufresno.edu

  • Art Mota

Educational Outreach Specialist

(559) 278-4018

amota@mail.fresnostate.edu

  • Lauren Cruz

Administrative Coordinator

(559) 278-2280

llbcruz@mail.fresnostate.edu

Educational Talent Search Programs

 Jenny Staff Photo

  • Jenny Robledo

   Program Director

   (559) 278-2246

   jennyr@csufresno.edu

  • Ivan Ibarra

   Counselor

   (559) 278-2252

  ibarra94@csufresno.edu

  • Monica Raigoza

   Administrative Assistant

   (559) 278-2276

   monicar@csufresno.edu

Native American Initiative

 

  • Amber Esquivel

   Outreach Counselor

   (559) 278-4430

   esquivelamber@mail.fresnostate.edu

Outreach and Special Programs

Staff Photo

  • Angie Iribe

   Outreach  Counselor

   angiemiribe@csufresno.edu

  • Rocio Quiñones Montaño

   Office Manager

   rqmontano@csufresno.edu

Upward Bound Programs

 

 

  • Martina Granados

   (559) 278-5374

  Martinag@csufresno.edu

 

 

Question/Feedback Form

We value questions and input from the members of our community. We encourage you to provide us with your questions and/or feedback about the quality of your interactions with us.

What type of feedback do you have for us today? (Required)

 

Map 


View Larger Map