Academic Success Workshops

Pre-registration is not necessary. Please bring your student ID to the workshop for logging in purposes.

Please click on the link below for a description of the Academic Success Workshops:

Descriptions for Academic Success Workshops


TitleDayDateTimeLocationFacilitator
MIND MAPPING
Thursday 2/6/14 12-1 PM LIB 2127 Vang Vang
AFFORDABLE HEALTH INSURANCE
Tuesday 2/11/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Laura Calderon
STEPS TO ACADEMIC SUCCESS
Wednesday 2/12/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Ko Yang
TIME MANAGEMENT
Wednesday 2/19/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Sonny Requejo
SCHOLARLY JOURNALS
Thursday 2/20/14 12-1 PM LIB 2127 Vang Vang
EXAM GAME PLAN
Wednesday 2/26/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Priscila Lopez
RELAX YOUR WAY TO BETTER GRADES
Wednesday 3/5/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Dr. Weiser
NOTE TAKING
Wednesday 3/12/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Laura Anderson
MIND MAPPING
Wednesday 3/19/14 12-1 PM LIB 2127 Vang Vang
MEMORY & CONCENTRATION
Wednesday 3/26/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Yer Vue
TECHNOLOGY IN EDUCATION Wednesday 4/2/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Marvin Williams
TEXTBOOK TACTICS
Tuesday 4/8/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314

Laura Anderson

RELAX YOUR WAY TO BETTER GRADES  Wednesday  4/9/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314 Dr. Weiser
 SCHOLARLY JOURNALS
 Wednesday  4/23/14 12-1 PM  LIB 2127 Vang Vang
 RELAX YOUR WAY TO BETTER GRADES
Wednesday  4/30/14 12-1 PM USU 312-314  Dr. Weiser
 CITING SOURCES
 Thursday 5/1/14  12-1 PM  LIB 2127  Vang Vang

For more information, please contact SupportNet at:

Phone: 559.278.8370

OR

Email: supportnet@csufresno.edu

 



The information on this website is available in alternate formats. Please call our office at 559.278.3052 to make your request.