Community Contacts

Community Contacts

Breaking the Silence

Breaking the Silence is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising public awareness of child abuse and prevention techniques through survivor empowerment and community education.

Centro La Familia

Centro La Familia has served low-income families throughout Fresno County for 38 years by providing access to life sustaining resources. Services include health/wellness, family strengthening, victim services, policy/leadership development, and immigration. 

Family Healing Center

The Family Healing Center provides critical services to women and children who are survivors of sexual and physical abuse and domestic violence as well as those who witness abuse. 

Marjaree Mason Center

Marjaree Mason Center provides emergency and longer-term safe housing, along with a wide variety of support services for victims of domestic violence in Fresno County.  

Rape Crisis Services of Fresno

RCS Fresno aims to end rape and sexual violence and to support and empower survivors while promoting safe, consensual relationships. 

Survivors of Incest Anonymous

Survivors of Incest Anonymous for Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse is a 12-step, self-help recovery program modeled after AA. Their mission is to empower survivors of childhood sexual abuse and to help them thrive.