Meet with a Career Counselor or Career Advisor

Call 559.278.2381 or email careers@csufresno.edu to schedule a 1-hour appointment.

Why schedule an appointment?

  • Resume/Cover Letter Review
  • Mock Interview
  • Career Assessments
  • Career Counseling

You may also email your assigned Career Liaison by searching for their email address on the next tab.

Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology

  • Mary Willis, mwillis@csufresno.edu

College of Arts and Humanities

  • Marc Garcia, careercoach3@mail.fresnostate.edu

Craig School of Business

  • Adrian Ramirez, adrianr@csufresno.edu

Kremen School of Education and Human Development

  • Jody Burum, jburum@csufresno.edu

Lyles College of Engineering

  • Aleta Wolfe, aletaw@csufresno.edu

College of Health and Human Services

  • Nora Diaz-Vasquez, norad@csufresno.edu

College of Science and Mathematics

  • J. Daniel Gomez Martinez, jdanielgomez@csufresno.edu

College of Social Sciences

  • Sheila Gallagher-Price, sheilag@csufresno.edu

Undeclared Students

  • Aleta Wolfe, aletaw@csufresno.edu