Bulldog Link Students

Bulldog Link Alumni

Bulldog Link for Employers

Optimal Resume.com

Senior Experience

 

 

Meet Our Staff

Volunteers:

Career Ambassador Team (CATs)

CATs is a group of volunteer para-professional Fresno State students trained to serve as an extension of Career Services staff in enhancing student career success. They are instrumental in improving the quality and utilization of our services.

Aide Navarro
Ana Vega

Student Employees:

Marissa Barcelos, B.A.
Career Coach
careercoach@csufresno.edu

Bailey Perez, B.A.
Career Coach
careercoach@csufresno.edu

Juan Rodriguez, B.A.
Career Coach
careercoach@csufresno.edu

Alex Rodriguez
Recruiting Assistant
recruiting@csufresno.edu

Elizabeth Rodriguez
Student Assistant

Desjanee Threat
Student Assistant

Isabel Tovar
Student Assistant

Career Employees:

Mary Galvan, B.A.
Budget & Program Assistant
maryg@csufresno.edu

Jody Burum, M.A.
Career Counselor Specialist
jburum@csufresno.edu

Stephen Davis, B.S.
Employer Services Specialist
stephen_davis@csufresno.edu

Nora Marmolejo, M.S.
Career Counselor Specialist
nmarmolejo@csufresno.edu

Aleta Wolfe, M.A.
Career Counselor Specialist
aletaw@csufresno.edu

Rita Bocchinfuso-Cohen, M.A.
Director
ritab@csufresno.edu