Staff

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management Organizational Chart

All CAMP staff come from a migrant background and are adequately trained to serve the migrant students.

Ofelia Gamez

Ofelia Gámez, Program Director
B. A. Psychology
M. A. Educational Counseling & Student Services
Pupil Personnel Services Credential
Administrative Credential
Email: ofeliag@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768

 

 

Roberto Marsical

 

 maria staff

 

 

ruben reyes

 

 

 monse

 

 

cris

 

 

 ximena

 

 

 Yuri

 

Roberto Mariscal, Interim Recruitment & Outreach Advisor 
B. A. Psychology 
M.S. Student Affairs and College Counseling 
Pupil Personnel Services Credential  
Email: rmariscal@mail.fresnostate.edu  
Phone: (559) 278-4768

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Cabrera, Academic and Career Advisor  
B.A. Sociology & Minor in Spanish 
M.S. School Counseling, K-12 (In Progress)
Pupil Personnel Services Credential (In Progress)
Email: mc120036@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ruben Reyes, Administrative Assistant
A.A. Social Science
B.A. Sociology (In Progress) 
Email: rureyes@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Monserrath Sanchez Rodriguez, C.A.M.P. Recruiter  
B.A. Political Science & Sociology (In Progress)  
Email: monserrath97@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Cristofer Araujo, C.A.M.P. Recruiter  
B.A. Communications (In Progress)  
Email: cristofer01@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Ximena Hidalgo, C.A.M.P. Project Assistant  
B.A. Sociology (In Progress)  
Email: ximena_hidalgo101@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Yuri Valdez, C.A.M.P. Project Assistant 
B.S. Criminology & Certificate in Victimology 
M.S. Clinical Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling (In Progress)
Pupil Personnel Services Credential (In Progress)
Email: valdez0511@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phone: (559) 278-4768