Consortium

Governing Board

Pamela McGee, Regional Director

Chair - Voting Member

AVID Region VII

1111 Van Ness Ave

Fresno, CA 93721

Phone 559-265-3077

pmcgee@fcoe.k12.ca.us

Jenny Robledo, Director

Vice-Chair - Voting Member

Education Talent Search Program

California State University, Fresno

5048 N Jackson Ave Room 104A M/S LS140

Fresno, California 93740-8022

Phone 559.278.2246 fax 559.278-2322

jennyr@csufresno.edu

 

 

Isabel Ramirez, Counselor

Parliamentarian - Voting Member

Firebaugh-Las Deltas Unified School District

Firebaugh High School

1976 Morris Kyle Rd.

Firebaugh, CA 93622

Phone 559-659-1415

iramirez@fldusd.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Sanchez, Counselor

Treasurer - Voting Member

Kerman Unified School District

Kerman High School

205 S. First St.

Kerman, CA 93630

Phone 559-842-2504

rebecca.sanchez@kermanusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Sandra Aulakh

Secretary - Voting Member

University of California, Merced

Center for Educational Partnerships

550 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93710

Phone 559-241-7476

saulakh2@ucmerced.edu

Frances Peña-Olgin, Director

Voting Member    

California State University, Fresno

University Outreach Services

5150 N Maple MS/JA 59

Fresno, CA 93740

Phone 559-278-5374

francesp@csufresno.edu

 

 

Marcel Hetu, Director

Voting Member

West Hills Community College- NDC, Firebaugh

1511 Ninth Street

Firebaugh, CA 93710

Phone 559-934-2974

marcelhetu@whccd.edu

Orquidea Largo, Interim Director

Voting Member

University of California, Merced

Center For Educational Partnerships

550 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93710

Phone 559-241-7474

olargo@ucmerced.edu

 

 

Aydee Cruz, Counselor

Voting Member

Golden Plains Unified School District

Tranquillity High School6052 Juanche Ave.

Tranquillity, CA 93668

Phone 559-698-7205

acruz@gpusd.k12.ca.us

Chris Villa, VP of Student Services

Voting Member

Fresno City College

1101 E. University Avenue

Fresno, CA 93741

Phone 559-442-8267

Fax 559-485-7304

chris.villa@fresnocitycollege.edu