Consortium

Governing Board

Dr. Bertha Felix-Mata, Director

Chair - Voting Member

West Hills Community College 

North District Firebaugh

1511 Ninth Street
Firebaugh, CA 93622

Phone 559-934-2217

berthafelixmata@whccd.edu

Vanessa Covarrubias, Guidance Instruction Advisor

Vice-Chair - Voting Member

Mendota Unified School District

Mendota High School

1282 Belmont Ave.
Mendota, California 93640

Phone 559.655.1995

vcovarrubias@mendotaschools.org

Lizette Jacobo, Counselor

Secretary - Voting Member

Firebaugh-Las Deltas Unified School District

Firebaugh High School

1976 Morris Kyle Rd.
Firebaugh, CA 93622

Phone 559-659-1415

ljacobo@fldusd.org

Salvador Navarrete, Assistant Principal

Parlianmentarian - Voting Member

Kerman Unified School District

Kerman High School

205 S. First St.
Kerman, CA 93630

Phone 559-842-2504

salvador.navarrete@kermanusd.com

Anthony Bravo, Educational Advisor

Treasurer, Voting Member

Fresno City College

Counseling Department

1101 E. University Ave.
Fresno, CA 93741

Phone 559-442-8226

anthony.bravo@fresnocitycollege.edu

Martina Granados, Director

Fiscal Agent, Voting Member    

California State University, Fresno

University Outreach Services

5150 N Maple MS/JA 59
Fresno, CA 93740

Phone 559-278-7554

martinag@csufresno.edu

Martha Fregoso, Admissions Counselor

Voting Member

Fresno Pacific University

Undergraduate Admissions for Diversity

1717 S. Chestnut Ave.
Fresno, CA 93710

Phone 559-453-5547

martha.Fregoso@fresno.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Hunt, Coordinator

Voting Member

Fresno County Office of Education

Systems & Leadership

1111 Van Ness Ave.
Fresno, CA 93721

Phone 559-265-3098

jhunt@fcoe.org

Leticia Gonzalez, Counselor

Voting Member

Golden Plains Unified School District

Tranquillity High School

6052 Juanche Ave.
Tranquillity, CA 93668

Phone 559-698-7205

lgonzalez@gpusd.org

Bernardo Reyes, Project Director

Voting Member

University of California, Merced

UC Scholars EAOP

550 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 105
Fresno, CA 93710

Phone 559-241-7455

breyesjr@ucmerced.edu