Consortium

Governing Board

Dr. Bertha Felix-Mata, Director

Chair - Voting Member

West Hills Community College - North District Firebaugh

1511 Ninth Street

Firebaugh, CA 93622

Phone 559-934-2217

berthafelixmata@whccd.edu

Vanessa Covarrubias, Guidance Instruction Advisor

Vice-Chair - Voting Member

Mendota High School

1282 Belmont Ave.

Mendota, California 93640

Phone 559.655.1995 fax 559.655-0223

vcovarrubias@mendotaschools.org

Lizette Jacobo, Counselor

Secretary - Voting Member

Firebaugh-Las Deltas Unified School District

Firebaugh High School

1976 Morris Kyle Rd.

Firebaugh, CA 93622

Phone 559-659-1415

ljacobo@fldusd.org

Salvador Navarrete, Assistant Principal

Parlianmentarian - Voting Member

Kerman Unified School District

Kerman High School

205 S. First St.

Kerman, CA 93630

Phone 559-842-2504

rebecca.sanchez@kermanusd.k12.ca.us

Bernardo Reyes, Project Director

Voting Member

University of California, Merced

Center for Educational Partnerships

550 East Shaw Avenue, Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93710

Phone 559-241-7455

breyesjr@ucmerced.edu

Martina Granados, Director

Voting Member    

California State University, Fresno

University Outreach Services

5150 N Maple MS/JA 59

Fresno, CA 93740

Phone 559-278-7554

martinag@csufresno.edu

Jose Espinoza, Admissions Counselor

Voting Member

Undergraduate Admissions for Diversity

Fresno Pacific University

1717 S. Chestnut Ave.

Fresno, CA 93710

Phone 559-453-5547

jose.espinoza@fresno.edu

Brad Huebert, Director Systems & Leadership

Voting Member

FCOE - AVID Region VII

1111 Van Ness Ave.

Fresno, CA 93721

Phone 559-265-3098

bhuebert@fcoe.org

Martin Macias, Superintendent

Voting Member

Golden Plains Unified School District

Tranquillity High School

6052 Juanche Ave.

Tranquillity, CA 93668

Phone 559-693-1115

mmacias@gpusd.org

Monica Cuevas, Dean of Student Services

Voting Member

Fresno City College

1101 E. University Avenue

Fresno, CA 93741

Phone 559-442-8267

Fax 559-485-7304

chris.villa@fresnocitycollege.edu