ASI Logo

Face Book Icon Twitter Icon Bulldog Blog

ASI Business Office Hours

Summer Hours:

Monday - Friday

7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Fall and Spring Hours:

Monday - Friday

8 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Student Senate Group Photo Student Senate

Our student government is made up of four executive officers and fifteen senators. Eight senators represent each college or school, and seven senators represent all 20,000+ students and work on areas of interest to the student body. On a daily basis, our senators work for you by advocating for better classes, services, and student life on campus.

College / School Senators:

  • Arts and Humanities - Daniel Townsend
  • Craig School of Business - Kaitlyn Sims
  • Health and Human Services - Vacant
  • Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology - Sarena Silva
  • Kremen School of Education - Felicity Troupe
  • Lyles College of Engineering - Ezra Rodriguez
  • Science and Mathematics - Tyler Wilson
  • Social Sciences - Levi Landon

Senators At-Large:

  • Desmond Brown
  • Zachary Contreras
  • Amanpreet Gill
  • Abigail Hudson
  • Simone Leighty
  • Gage Marchini
  • Maria Ramirez
  • Kelsey Smith