Student Group Shot

Who We Are

Our student government is made up of four executive officers and sixteen senators. Eight senators represent each college or school, and ten senators represent all 22,000+ students and work on areas of interest to the student body. On a daily basis, our senators work for you by advocating for better classes, services, and student life on campus.

To contact your representatives please click the link below their photo to e-mail or call 559.278.2656

2016-2017 ASI Executive Officers

abigail hudson

Tim Ryan

President & CEO


nicholas stephens

Blake Zante

Executive Vice President

Anthony Farnesi

Brandon Sepulveda

Vice President of Finance & CFO


Kait Sims

Connor Esraelian

Vice President of External Affairs

2016-2017 ASI College Senators

Tim Ryan

Ishaq Ali

College of Social Sciences

Rahul Nunna

Cameron Lane

Lyles College of Engineering

Daniel Townsend

Kaile Hunt

College of Arts and Humanities

Felicity Troupe Senator Fresno State ASI Education

KC Rivera

Kremen School of Education and Human Development

Joshua Dowell

Ga-Lhiel Dillard

Jordan College of Agricultural Science and Technology


Jessica Brar

Craig School of Business

Christian Sarabia

Lemuel Rivera

College of Science and Mathematics

Ian Troupe

Chelsea Montes

College of Health and Human Services


2016-2017 ASI Senators At-Large

Taylan Bennett

Ally Zavala

Senator At-Large
Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Francisco Escamilla

Mayra Casillas

Senator At-Large
Clubs and Organizations

Kelli Kennedy

Alex Gallo

Senator At-Large
Academic Affairs

Simone Leighty

Michael Nzambi

Senator At-Large
Parking and Safety

Cameron Patterson

Gilbert Falcon

Senator At-Large
Athletics and Recreation

Madison Prettyman

Devyn Serenil

Senator At-Large
Greek Affairs

Blake Zante

Cora Cha

Senator At-Large
Resident Affairs