Meet Your Representatives! 

meet your reps

Our student government is made up of 4 executive officers & 17 senators. 8 senators represent each college or school & 9 senators represent all 24,000+ students.Your senators & executives work for you by advocating for better classes, student services, & student life on campus.

Want to contact your representatives? Click their picture to be linked to their email or call our office at 559.278.2656. 

ASI Senate 2017-2018




Blake Zante


Executive Vice President

Brandon Sepulveda


Vice President of Finance

Cam Patterson


Vice President of External Affairs

Demi Wack


Senator of Arts & Humanities

Evangelia Pappas


Senator of the Craig School of Business

Mario Vargas

 no pic

Senator of Health & Human Services

Chelsea Haflich

 no pic

Senator of the Jordan College of Agriculture

Amanda Smith

 no pic

Senator of the Kremen School of Education & Human Development



Senator of the Lyles College of Engineering

Elias Karam


Senator of the College of Science & Mathematics

Kevin Ngo

 edgar b

Senator of the College of Social Sciences

Edgar Bolaños


Senator of Athletics & Recreation

Casandra Ramirez-Sanchez

 no pic

Senator of Greek Affairs

Travis Childress


Senator of Clubs & Organizations

Sebastian Wenthe


Senator of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Amber Malhi

 edgar c

Senator of Parking & Saftey

Edgar Castro


Senator of Resident Affairs



Senator of Student Affairs

Alexandra Chavez


Senator of Undergraduate & Graduate Affairs

Primavera Leal Martinez


Senator of Veterans & Transfer Affairs

Cody Sedaño