Admissions office   (559) 278-2261 

Admissions staff

 

Senior Associate Director Andy Hernandez (559) 278-6115 andyhe@csufresno.edu
Programmer/Analyst Svetlana Korol (559) 278-6081 sswisher@csufresno.edu

 First Time Freshmen and Returning admissions

Assistant Director Linda Morales (559) 278-6090 lmorales@csufresno.edu
A - CHA Maiku Vang (559) 278-4848 maikuv@csufresno.edu
GON-LOB Mai Chang (559) 278-6082 mtchang@csufresno.edu
CHE - GOM Tou Xiong (559) 278-6950 toux@csufresno.edu
LOC - ORTO Rose Barela (559) 278-6085 roseb@csufresno.edu
OSA - SHA Monica Jolly (559) 278-6685 mjolly@csufresno.edu
SHE - Z Traci Obata (559) 278-6083 tobata@csufresno.edu
Early Start / Remediation Specialist Ricardo Andrade (559) 278-6106 randrade@csufresno.edu

 Transfer admissions (by College)

Assistant Director Ambar Alvarez-Soto (559) 278-6098 ambara@csufresno.edu
College of Arts & Humanities (includes pre-nursing majors) Pang Thao (559) 278-6086 pangt@csufresno.edu
College of Health & Human Services Lynn Pappace (559) 278-6084 lpappace@csufresno.edu
College of Science & Mathematics Pam Weiner (559) 278-6107 pweiner@csufresno.edu
College of Social Sciences Maria Wilson (559) 278-6668 marwilson@csufresno.edu
Craig School of Business Ambar Alvarez-Soto (559) 278-6098 ambara@csufresno.edu
Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology Lynn Pappace (559) 278-6084 lpappace@csufresno.edu
Kremen School of Education Pang Thao (559) 278-6086 pangt@csufresno.edu
Lyles College of Engineering Ambar Alvarez-Soto (559) 278-6098 ambara@csufresno.edu
Undeclared Ambar Alvarez-Soto (559) 278-6098 ambara@csufresno.edu

 Athletic admissions

Athletic Admissions Advisor Rita Lanas (559) 278-6077 rlanas@csufresno.edu
Athletic Admissions Advisor Tou Xiong (559) 278-6950 toux@csufresno.edu

 Graduate Admissions Office    (559) 278-4073

Assistant Director Martha Shears (559) 278-4118 marthash@csufresno.edu
A - L Amanda Eberlein (559) 278-8127 aeberlein@csufresno.edu
M - Z Hortencia Iribe (559) 278-8430 hiribe@csufresno.edu

 Veterans Services Office

Veterans Coordinator Robyn Gutierrez (559) 278-7030 rgutierrez@csufresno.edu

 Degree Audit & Articulation

Assistant Director Paula Heuston (559) 278-6094 paulah@csufresno.edu
Transfer Credit Analyst Holly Head (559) 278-7927 hhead@csufresno.edu
Articulation Officer Erica Lassen (559) 278-7826 elassen@csufresno.edu

 Imaging & Document Center

Assistant Director Esmeralda Ramirez (559) 278-6121 esmeraldar@csufresno.edu
Imaging Specialist Esther Monreal (559) 278-2514 emonreal@csufresno.edu
Imaging Specialist Brad Shears (559) 278-5363 bshears@csufresno.edu