Part-Time Faculty for Spring 2014

Professor Jeff Butzlaff

Office: McKee Fisk 229

Phone: 278-2988

Email:

 

Professor Henry Fierro

Office: McKee Fisk 229

Phone: 278-7496

Email: hfierro@csufresno.edu

 

Professor Sandra Hammond

Office: McKee Fisk 229

Phone: 278-2988

Email: shammond@csufresno.edu

 

Professor Michael Lukens

Office: McKee Fisk 229

Phone: 278-7496

Email: mlukens@csufresno.edu

 

Professor Marcus Tafoya

Office: McKee Fisk

Phone: 278-2305

Email: mtafoya@csufresno.edu

 

Professor John Quinto

Office: McKee Fisk 229

Phone: 278-7496

Email: jtquinto@comcast.net

 

Professor Sara Velasquez

Office: McKee Fisk 229

Phone: 278-7496

Email: savelasquez@csufresno.edu