Faculty

Please click on names of each faculty member to view their webpage.

Michelle Calvarese
Associate Professor
mcalvare@csufresno.edu
559 278 2836
Research Interests: Medical, Urban and Cultural Geography; Global Interpretations of Wellness and Holistic Health

Mohan B. Dangi
Assistant Professor
mdangi@csufresno.edu
559 278 4857
Research Interests: Solid and Hazardous Waste, Water/Wastewater, Environmental Policy

Hongwei Dong
Assistant Professor
hdong@csufresno.edu
559 278 2890
Research Interests:  Smart growth, transportation and land use modeling and planning, urban spatial structure

Chi Kin Leung
Professor
cleung@csufresno.edu
559 278 2845
Research Interests:

Segun Ogunjemiyo
Associate Professor and Chair
sogunjemiyo@csufresno.edu
559 278 6897
Research Interests:

Aribilola S. Omolayo
Professor
samuelo@csufresno.edu
559 278 5270
Research Interests:

Chih-Hao Wang
Assistant Professor
cwang@csufresno.edu
559 278 6041
Research Interests:

Affiliated Faculty

Sean Boyd
Lecturer
seboyd@csufresno.edu
559 278 1636
Research Interests:

Leroy Dansby
Lecturer
leroyd@csufresno.edu
559 278 4856
Research Interests:

James S. Kus
Professor Emeritus
jamesk@csufresno.edu
559 278 2797
Research Interests:

Stuart K. McFeeters
Lecturer
stuart_mcfeeters@csufresno.edu
559 278 6045
Research Interests: Physical Geography, Environmental Geography, Remote Sensing, Geographic Information Systems (GIS)