College Of Social Sciences Staff 

Meet the team from the Office of the Dean!

denbesteMichelle Denbeste

Interim Dean/Faculty
mdenbeste@csufresno.edu

muscatBernadette Muscat

Associate Dean/Faculty
bmuscat@csufresno.edu

fabbiFabiola Alvarez

Administrative Analyst Specialist
fabiolaa@csufresno.edu

toni Toni Amezcua

Administrative Analyst Specialist
tonia@csufresno.edu

AngelicaAngelica Lopez

Administrative Support Coordinator
angelical@csufresno.edu

maiMai Nhia Vang

Administrative Assistant II
maiv@csufresno.edu

jessieJessie Farias

Outreach Counselor 
jfarias@csufresno.edu

chrisChristopher Cruz

Technology Service
Chrisd@csufresno.edu

JennyJenny Saechao

Academic Counselor  
msaechao@csufresno.edu

rossRoss Whitton

Academic Counselor
rwhitton@csufresno.edu

isamarIsamar Alvarez

Administrative Assistant  
ialvarez@csufresno.edu