College Of Social Sciences Staff 

Meet the team from the Office of the Dean!

denbesteMichelle Denbeste

Interim Dean/Faculty
mdenbeste@csufresno.edu

muscatBernadette Muscat

Associate Dean/Faculty
bmuscat@csufresno.edu

AngelicaAngelica Lopez

Administrative Support Coordinator II
angelical@csufresno.edu

maiFabiola Alvarez

Budget Analyst
fabiolaa@csufresno.edu

jessieJessie Farias

Outreach Counselor 
jfarias@csufresno.edu

chrisChristopher Cruz

Technology Service
Chrisd@csufresno.edu

isamarIsamar Alvarez

Administrative Assistant  
ialvarez@csufresno.edu

Ross

Ross Whitton

Academic Counselor 
rwhitton@csufresno.edu