Contact Us

Current Team Roster

COACHES 2013-2014

George Kikuchi, Faculty Advisor and Coach
(559) 278-4223
email gkikuchi@csufresno.edu

Gordon M. Park Gordon M. Park, Faculty Instructor and Attorney Coach
(559) 289-3040 (cell)
(559) 298-4065 (office)
emails: gordon.park@mccormickbarstow.com
gordonsusanpark@comcast.net; gopark@csufresno.edu

 

Steven McQuillan Steven McQuillan, Assistant Head Coach
(559) 681-3847
emails: mcq@jhnmlaw.com
steve@mcquillanfamily.net

 

 

Christopher Michael Irwin
email: cirwin@co.fresno.ca.us

OFFICERS 2013-2014

Emily Brisky, President
Phone: (559) 314-5503 
email: briskye4@gmail.com

Hailey Bonds, Vice President
Phone: (559) 940-4699 
email:   haileybonds@mail.fresnostate.edu

Grant Mason, Treasurer
(559) 901-4623 
email:   grantmason007@mail.fresnostate.edu

Gage Marchini, Secretary
(661) 378-2766
email:   j.gage.marchini@gmail.com

Kait Sims, Recruitment Chair  
(559) 940-1567
email:   kaitlynsims@mail.fresnostate.edu