Current Team Roster

  1. Raisa Keywanza Beckford
    (559) 904-8334 email: cheer06@mail.fresnostate.edu
  2. Jess Thomas Smith
    (760) 267-5238 email: jesstsmith@mail.fresnostate.edu
  3. Sean Michael Jones
    (559) 240-6402 email: Jonesean@me.com
  4. Shanna Nicole Hesketh
    (559) 451-7630 email: shesketh@mail.fresnostate.edu
  5. Selena Narue Farnesi
    (559) 930-8879 email: smfarnesi@comcast.net
  6. Sarah Therese Casillas
    (559) 708-7309 email: sarahcasillas@mail.fresnostate.edu
  7. Santiago Travis Ontiverso Jr.
    (661) 586-9458 email: ontiveros90@mail.fresnostate.edu
  8. Daniel Ray Jr Cisneros
    (559) 978- 8338 email: dcisneros101@mail.fresnostate.edu
  9. Heather Pikake Blair
    (707) 410-8340 email: sgtsurfHB@gmail.com
  10. Ashley Carol Eggleston
    (559) 760-8281 email: ashleyegg@mail.fresnostate.edu
  11. Grant Daniel Mason
    (559) 901-4623 email: grantmason007@yahoo.com
  12. Cornelia "Lisset" Andrade
    (559) 790-8425 email: lisset.andrade@hotmail.com
  13. Alexandria Joy Aiello
    (559) 786-8632 email: alexandria.aiello@yahoo.com
  14. Danielle Josephine Dozier
    (559) 917-2059 email: daniellejdozier@gmail.com
  15. Brittany Marie Harkiewicz
    (559) 392-2120 email: britz@mail.fresnostate.edu
  16. Bradley Robert Cochran
    (559) 304-8891 email: slickbcochran@yahoo.com
  17. Farrokh Eizadi "Tom" Boroujeni
    (559) 313-1836 email: farrokh_eazady@yahoo.com
  18. Lyndsie Nichole Russell
    (559) 941-0222 email: lrussell21@mail.fresnostate.edu
  19. Hailey Nichole Bonds
    (559) 940-4699 email: haileybonds@mail.fresnostate.edu
  20. Andrew Peter Bunting
    (559) 708-7641 email: ndrewbunting@gmail.com
  21. Javier Espinoza
    (559) 519-2956 email: javierespinoza2010@hotmail.com
  22. Rey D. Gallardo
    (661) 477-9874 email: reygallardo22@yahoo.com
  23. Amardeep Singh "Aaron" Gill
    (559) 706-8794 email: ageezy@mail.fresnostate.edu
  24. Ashley Elizabeth Harkiewicz
    (559) 288-9720 email: showz@mail.fresnostate.edu
  25. Trashon Herndon
    (760) 577-9151 email: trashonherndon@yahoo.com
  26. Brandi Francis Jacobs
    (559) 281-9245 email: brandijacobs@mail.fresnostate.edu
  27. Rodrigo Mendez
    (559) 718-3061 email: mendez4pdt@hotmail.com
  28. James Patrick Moore
    (209) 642-2633 email: moorejames92@gmail.com
  29. Angel Noriega
    (559) 776-4490 email: noriegamyangel_100@yahoo.com
  30. Carolina nmi Ruvalcaba
    (805) 464-1683 email: ruvalcaba24@yahoo.com
  31. Latanya Karimu Ruth Stiner
    (916) 960-8158 email: latanayastiner@mail.fresnostate.edu
  32. Mitzi Torres
    (559) 618-0398 email: mkkaetorres@gmail.com
  33. Johanna Isaura Varela
    (559) 709-5368 email: jvisabella@gmail.com
  34. Melissa Zuniga
    (559) 410-7090 email: melissazuniga@fresnostate.edu
  35. Amir "AJ" Ellis
    (408) 569-2039 email: aje2123@gmail.com
  36. Matias Gibran Bernal
    (559) 577-0299 email: dromundo_matt@hotmail.com

Executive Board members