Current Officers

2013-2014

President : Isabel Munguia izzy12@mail.fresnostate.edu
Vice President: Claudia Salinas claudia2011@mail.fresnostate.edu
Secretary: Samuel Blair kimurablair@mail.fresnostate.edu
Treasurer: Adriana Perez adrianaperez@mail.fresnostate.edu
Sgt. of Arms: Anthony Perez
 
Historian: Anna Trampe
 
Fundraising Coordinator: Maya Juergens mayaji13@mail.fresnostate.edu
Volunteer Coordinator: Ivette Ruiz iruiz2010@mail.fresnostate.edu
Auditor: Emi Eide emieide@mail.fresnostate.edu
Social Director: Alejandra Lopez
 
Publicity Coordinator: Muhammed Elamin
muhammed17@mail.fresnostate.edu
Membership Coordinator#1: Emerald Bonilla emeraldb@mail.fresnostate.edu
Membership Coordinator#2: Amanda Larios alarios09@mail.fresnostate.edu
Career Fair Coordinator: Jazmine Lopez jlopez5@mail.fresnostate.edu
Alumni Liaison: Jazmine Lopez jlopez5@mail.fresnostate.edu