Faculty Directory

Name Contact Information
Email

Acosta-Mabrey, Rosalinda
Adjunct Faculty

W: 600-1295
Office: N/A

racosta@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Azizian, Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

aazizian@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Blohm, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty

C: 314-4977
W: 846-6672
Office: N/A

josephbl@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Button, Lynn
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: N/A
Office: N/A

lynnb@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Clement, Keith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Corrections

Ph: 278-1011
Office: S2 145

kclement@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Dadian, Neil
Adjunct Faculty

C: 779-4977

nedadian@csufresno.edu

Dussich, John, P.J., Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
Victimology

Ph: 278-6046
Office: S2 142

jdussich@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link
Office hours: Spring semester only

English, Peter, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Forensic Behavioral Sciences

Ph: 278-2329
Office: S2 147

penglish@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link
Sabbatical Fall 2015

Farias, Roxanne
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

 rfarias@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Farmer, Patrick
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

pfarmer@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Flores, Jose
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

josef@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Frausto-Heredia, Delia
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

dheredia@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Herbert, James
Adjunct Faculty

C: 970-7743
Office: N/A

jherbert@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Herrera, Megan
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

meherrera@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Herzog, Marilyn
Adjunct Faculty

C: 970-1341
Office: S2 140

marimm@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Hickey, Eric, Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
Forensic Behavioral Sciences

Ph: 278-2803
Office: S2 149

erich@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link
Office hours: Spring semester only

Hickman, Katherine
Adjunct Faculty

C: 681-4779
Office: N/A

katherineh@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Hughes, Emma, Ph.D
Acting Department Chair / Associate Professor
Corrections Option Coordinator & Honors Program Coordinator

Ph: 278-2370
Office: S2 159

emhughes@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Irwin, Christopher
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

christopheri@csufresno.edu

contact directly for an appointment

Jackson, Jerome, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Law Enforcement

Ph: 278-2807
Office: S2 134

jeromej@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link
Office hours: Spring semester only

James, Chadley
Assistant Professor
Vicimology

Ph: 278-5416
Office: S2 133

chadleyj@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Kams, Timothy
Adjunct Faculty

W:457-6383
Office: N/A

tkams@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Kieckhaefer, Jenna, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Forensic Behavioral Sciences

Ph: 278-4302
Office: S2 144

jkieckhaefer@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Kikuchi, George, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

gkikuchi@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Kissner, M. Jason, Ph.D., J.D.
Associate Professor
Law Enforcement

Ph: 278-2369
Office: S2 143

mkissner@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Leahy, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

jleahy@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Licalsi, Ernest
Adjunct Faculty

C: 706-1566
W: 661-3001
Office: N/A

elicalsi@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Magarian, Steve
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

magarian@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Marshall, Hollianne, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Law Enforcement

Ph: 278-2289
Office: S2 141

holmarshall@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Masters, Ruth, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus
Corrections

Ph: 278-5712
Office: S2 154

ruthm@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link
Office hours: Spring semester only

McDonald, Robert
Adjunct Faculty

C: 250-1959
Ph: 248-2321
Office: S2 140

bobmc@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Orellana, Robert
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

rorellana@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Owen, John
Adjunct Faculty

C: 230-224-0214
Office: N/A

joowen@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Park, Gordon
Adjunct Faculty

H: 298-4065
C: 289-3040
W: 433-1300
Office: N/A

gopark@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Parker, Lisa
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

liparker@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Patton, Steve
Adjunct Faculty

W: 294-4005
Office: N/A

spatton@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Pincus, Marina
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

mpincus@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Price-Sharps, Jana
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

jpricesharps@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Ryan, Kenneth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Law Enforcement

Ph: 278-2379
Office: S2 137

kjryan@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Salveson, Amber
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

salvesona@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Schweizer, Otto, Ph.D.
Professor
Law Enforcement Option Coordinator & Interim Internship Coordinator

Ph: 278-8880
Office: S2 138

haralds@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Shuler, Charles
Adjunct Faculty

H: 323-8782
Office: N/A

chasha@sbcglobal.net

Contact directly for an appointment

Skrapec, Candice, Ph.D.
Professor
Forensic Behavioral Sciences Option Coordinator

Ph: 278-3985
Office: S2 153

candices@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Snow, Donna
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

dsnow@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Tafoya, Marcus
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

mtafoya@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Takahashi, Yoshiko, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Victimology Option Coordinator

Ph: 278-4800
Office: S2 135

ytakahashi@csufresno.edu

See advising hours link

Torres, Stephanie
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

storres@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment

Tubandt, Travis
Adjunct Faculty

Ph: N/A
Office: N/A

ttubandt@csufresno.edu

Contact directly for an appointment