Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Learn about our plans for Fall 2020 and updates about COVID-19. Before coming to campus, take the COVID-19 Daily Screening

Criminology Faculty Directory

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

FERP and Emeritus Professors

Lecturers and Adjunct Faculty

*Contact directly for an appointment
**Please note: Adjunct faculty DO NOT have their own office.


Acosta-Mabrey, Rosalinda

Berube, Bethany

Dadian, Neil

Elliott, Michael

Farias, Roxanne

Farmer, Patrick

Frausto Morales, Delia

Hickman, Katherine

Irwin, Christopher

Kams, Timothy

Kikuchi, George

Leahy, Jennifer

LiCalsi, Ernest

Little, Cassandra

McDonald, Robert

Morse, Jon

Owen, John

Park, Gordon

Parker, Lissa

Patton, Steve

Salveson, Amber

Sauby, Shane

Snell, Doug

Snow, Donna

Taylor, Gary

Torres, Stephanie

Winn, Jessica

Yonker, Michael