Criminology Faculty Directory/Office Hours

Criminology Department Advising

The Department of Criminology consists of 17 full-time faculty members whose expertise includes numerous specialties in the criminal justice system, including corrections, counseling, victimology, juvenile delinquency, theory, legal studies, supervision and management, and criminal justice administration.

Only full-time faculty serve as advisors to students. Please contact them directly to set up an appointment during their office hours for major advising.

Please note: It is a requirement of the Department of Criminology that students complete Criminology Online Student Advising before meeting with an advisor. You can find Criminology Student Advising on Canvas. please contact the Department of Criminology if you do not see it on your Canvas.

College of Social Sciences Advising Center


Students have the option to visit the College of Social Sciences Advising Center to meet with an advisor. The COSS Advising Center is located in McKee Fisk 207.
Visit the College of Social Sciences Advising Center website to see the services they provide and contact information. 

Criminology Full-time faculty Office Hours

Please contact the Department of Criminology for questions regarding office hours at criminologydept@csufresno.edu or 559.278.2305.

Click on each Professor's name to ready their biography, learn more about their areas of teaching, and research expertise.

 

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

 

Spring 2021
Office Hours

Arndorfer, Andrea, Ph.D.

aarndorfer@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Azizian, Allen, Ph.D.

aazizian@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Clement, Keith, Ph.D.

kclement@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

English, Peter, Ph.D. (Department Chair)

penglish@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Hughes, Emma, Ph.D

emhughes@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

James, Chadley, Ph.D.

chadleyj@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Kieckhaefer, Jenna, Ph.D.

jkieckhaefer@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Kissner, Jason, Ph.D.

mkissner@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Marshall, Hollianne, Ph.D.

holmarshall@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Pickering, Jordan, Ph.D.

jpickering@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Pitts, James, Ph.D.

jamespitts@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Ryan, Kenneth, Ph.D.

kjryan@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Schweizer, Otto, Ph.D.

haralds@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Shaw, Marcus, Ph.D.

marcusshaw@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Summers, Monica, Ph.D.

msummers@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Van Camp, Tinneke, Ph.D.

vancamptinneke@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

Zhang, Yu, Ph.D.

yuzh@csufresno.edu Contact directly 

 

FERP and Emeritus Professors

Skrapec, Candice, Ph.D. 

Available Fall semester only

 

 

Please note: Lecturers and Adjunct faculty DO NOT have their own office or webpage. Contact them directly for an appointment

Adjunct faculty/Lecturers

 

Acosta-Mabrey, Rosalinda

racosta@csufresno.edu

Berube, Bethany

bberube@csufresno.edu

Dadian, Neil

nedadian@csufresno.edu

Elliott, Michael

melliott@csufresno.edu

Farias, Roxanne

rfarias@csufresno.edu

Farmer, Patrick

pfarmer@csufresno.edu

Frausto Morales, Delia

dheredia@csufresno.edu

Hickman, Katherine

katherineh@csufresno.edu

Irwin, Christopher

christopheri@csufresno.edu

Kams, Timothy

tkams@csufresno.edu

Kikuchi, George

gkikuchi@csufresno.edu

Leahy, Jennifer

jleahy@csufresno.edu

LiCalsi, Ernest

elicalsi@csufresno.edu

Little, Cassandra

cassandralittle@csufresno.edu

McDonald, Robert

bobmc@csufresno.edu

Morse, Jon

jonfmorsesr@csufresno.edu

Owen, John

joowen@csufresno.edu

Park, Gordon

gopark@csufresno.edu

Parker, Lissa

liparker@csufresno.edu

Patton, Steve

spatton@csufresno.edu

Prichard, Michael

mprichard@csufresno.edu

Salveson, Amber

salvesona@csufresno.edu

Sauby, Shane

ssshanu@mail.fresnostate.edu

Snell, Doug

dsnell@mail.fresnostate.edu

Snell, Jennifer

jsnell@csufresno.edu

Snow, Donna

dsnow@mail.fresnostate.edu

Taylor, Gary

garyt@mail.fresnostate.edu

Winn, Jessica

jawinn@csufresno.edu

Yonker, Michael

myonker@csufresno.edu