Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Learn about our plans for Fall 2020 and updates about COVID-19. Before coming to campus, take the COVID-19 Daily Screening

Criminology Faculty Directory

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

FERP and Emeritus Professors

Lecturers and Adjunct Faculty

*Contact directly for an appointment
**Please note: Adjunct faculty DO NOT have their own office.

Lecturers
Lecturer  

Acosta-Mabrey, Rosalinda

racosta@csufresno.edu

Berube, Bethany

bberbue@csufresno.edu

Dadian, Neil

nedadian@csufresno.edu

Elliott, Michael

melliott@csufresno.edu

Farias, Roxanne

rfarias@csufresno.edu

Farmer, Patrick

pfarmer@csufresno.edu

Frausto Morales, Delia

dheredia@csufresno.edu

Hickman, Katherine

katherineh@csufresno.edu

Irwin, Christopher

christopheri@csufresno.edu

Kams, Timothy

tkams@csufresno.edu

Kikuchi, George

gkikuchi@csufresno.edu

Leahy, Jennifer

jleahy@csufresno.edu

LiCalsi, Ernest

elicalsi@csufresno.edu

Little, Cassandra

cassandralittle@csufresno.edu

McDonald, Robert

bobmc@csufresno.edu

Morse, Jon

jonfmorsesr@csufresno.edu

Owen, John

joowen@csufresno.edu

Park, Gordon

gopark@csufresno.edu

Parker, Lissa

liparker@csufresno.edu

Patton, Steve

spatton@csufresno.edu

Salveson, Amber

salvesona@csufresno.edu

Sauby, Shane

ssshanu@mail.fresnostate.edu

Snell, Doug

dsnell@mail.fresnostate.edu

Snow, Donna

dsnow@mail.fresnostate.edu

Taylor, Gary

garyt@mail.fresnostate.edu

Torres, Stephanie

storres@csufresno.edu

Winn, Jessica

jawinn@csufresno.edu

Yonker, Michael

myonker@csufresno.edu