Criminology Faculty Directory

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

FERP and Emeritus Professors

Lecturers and Adjunct Faculty

Please note: Adjunct faculty DO NOT have their own office.

***Contact directly for an appointment.***

  • Acosta-Mabrey, Rosalinda, racosta@csufresno.edu
  • Dadian, Neil, nedadian@csufresno.edu
  • Elliott, Michael, melliott@csufresno.edu
  • Farmer, Patrick, pfarmer@csufresno.edu
  • Frausto-Heredia, Delia, dheredia@csufresno.edu
  • Herbert, James, jherbert@csufresno.edu
  • Herrera, Megan, meherrera@csufresno.edu
  • Herzog, Marilyn, marimm@csufresno.edu
  • Hickman, Katherine, katherineh@csufresno.edu
  • Irwin, Christopher, christopheri@csufresno.edu
  • Kams, Timothy, tkams@csufresno.edu
  • Kikuchi, George, gkikuchi@csufresno.edu
  • Leahy, Jennifer, jleahy@csufresno.edu
  • LiCalsi, Ernest, elicalsi@csufresno.edu
  • Magarian, Steve, magarian@csufresno.edu
  • McDonald, Robert, bobmc@csufresno.edu
  • Morse, Jon, jonfmorsesr@csufresno.edu
  • Owen, John, joowen@csufresno.edu
  • Park, Gordon, gopark@csufresno.edu
  • Parker, Lissa, liparker@csufresno.edu
  • Pincus, Marina, mpincus@mail.fresnostate.edu
  • Salveson, Amber, salvesona@csufresno.edu
  • Shuler, Charles, chasha@sbcglobal.net
  • Snow, Donna, dsnow@csufresno.edu
  • Taylor, Gary, garyt@csufresno.edu
  • Torres, Stephanie, storres@csufresno.edu
  • Yonker, Michael, myonker@csufresno.edu