COSSAC Staff

 

Ross

Ross Whitton

Coordinator/Lead Advisor

rwhitton@csufresno.edu

278.5787

Isamar

Isamar Alvarez

Academic Counselor

ialvarez@csufresno.edu

278.4822

 

Joseph

Joseph Escoto

Academic Counselor

jescoto@csufresno.edu

278.2432

Lydia

Lydia Moua

Academic Counselor

lydiam@csufresno.edu

278.2114

 

sonya new

Sonya Pena 

Academic Counselor

sonyap@csufresno.edu

278.0066

Alexandra

Alexandra Spencer

Administrative Assistant

alexandra.spencer@csufresno.edu

278.1079

 

 

COSSAC Student Staff

 

Chris

Chris Beck

Graduate Intern

278.0067

Alyx

Alyx Rascon Duarte

Graduate Intern

278.0067

Joy

Joy Rubio

Graduate Intern

278.0067

 

 

 crystal

Crystal Laurean 

COSS Linked Student Program

Coordinator

278.1094

 juan

Juan Forseca

COSS Linked Peer Mentor

278.1094

 diego

Diego Guillen 

COSS Linked Peer Mentor

278.1094

 marisela

Marisela Hernandez

COSS Linked Peer Mentor

278.1094

 crystal r

Crystal Rojo

COSS Linked Peer Mentor

278.1094

 maria

Maria Zamora

COSS Linked Peer Mentor

278.1094

 

Roxana

Roxana Gallardo

Student Assistant

Rainder

Rainder Johal

Student Assistant

Harkiran

Harkiran Kaur

Student Assistant