COSSAC Staff

 

Ross Whitton

Lead Academic Counselor

rwhitton@csufresno.edu

559.278.5787

"You can't live a perfect day without doing something for someone who will never be able to repay you"- John Wooden 

Isamar Alvarez

Academic Counselor

ialvarez@csufresno.edu

559.278.4822

"Great things will come from pushing past your comfort zone."

Joseph Escoto

Academic Counselor

jescoto@csufresno.edu

559.278.2432

Life’s most persistent and urgent question is,
"What are you doing for others?" -Martin Luther King Jr.

Lydia Moua

Academic Counselor

lmoua@csufresno.edu

559.278.2114

Sonya Pena

Academic Counselor

sonyap@csufresno.edu

559.278.0066

"We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty" - Maya Angelou

Alexandra Spencer

Administrative Support Assistant

alexandra.spencer@csufresno.edu

559.278.1079

“Walls aren't put in our life to stop us, they are there to test how much we really want something.” 
― Randy Pausch

 

 

 

COSSAC Student Staff

 

Roxana

Roxana Gallardo

Student Assistant

Rainder

Rainder Johal

Student Assistant

Harkiran

Harkiran Kaur

Student Assistant