Consultation Groups

Presentation on Fresno State's Draft Diversity Plan: Raise Awareness, Increase Knowledge and Build Capacity to Achieve Excellence through Diversity

Video on Fresno State's Draft Diversity Plan

Name of Group Date (2012) Total Attendees
Vice President for Advancement Team Tuesday, April 10 8
Administrative Managers Thursday, April 12 35
University Student Union Productions Monday, April 16 25
Staff Assembly Tuesday, April 17 4
Disability Interest Group Wednesday, April 18 16
Administrative Services Division-Wide Meeting Wednesday, April 18 194
Graduate Coordinators Thursday, April 19 25
President's Lunch Group Thursday, April 19 9
Untenured Faculty Organization (UFO) Thursday, April 19 6
Open Campus Forum Monday, April 23 10
University Student Union Board Monday, April 23 9
Student Open Forum Tuesday, April 24 1
Provost's Leadership Team/Associate Deans Tuesday, April 24 25
Student Affairs Leadership Team Wednesday, April 25 27
Department Chairs Wednesday, April 25 12
Associated Students Meeting Wednesday, April 25 20
Open Campus Forum Thursday, April 26 3
LGBTQ Allies Network Thursday, April 26 12
Joint Labor Council Friday, April 27 5
Student Open Forum Monday, April 30 6
Auxiliary Management Team Tuesday, May 1 8
AFSA, BFSA, LFSA, RACE Forum Tuesday, May 1 5
Student-Athlete Advisory Council Tuesday, May 1 30
Graduation Fair Thursday, May 3 10
College/School Executive Committees Friday, May 4 8
University Community Open Forum Tuesday, May 8 2
Alumni Association Friday, May 11 25
Committee for Faculty Equity and Diversity (CFED) Thursday, October 18 4
Committee for Faculty Equity and Diversity (CFED) Friday, November 2 6
Executive Committee of the Academic Senate Monday, November 5 13
Academic Senate Monday, November 5 51
Administrative Roundtable Wednesday, November 7 80
Open Campus Forum Thursday, November 15 10
President's Committee on Disabilities Tuesday, December 4 11