IMCC Branding Committee

The Branding Committee is in charge of reviewing the status of the University's branding efforts. Leverage our Division I Athletics Program, be the flagship in the CSU system.

Committee Members
Debbie Astone, Convener
Mark Keppler
Ellen Junn
Susan Hawksworth
Sally Ramage
Shirley Armbruster
Paul Ladwig
Bruce Whitworth
Betsy Hays
Janell Tatsumura
Joe Diaz