University Advisory Board


2014-2015 University Advisory Board

Mr. Juan Arambula Community Member
Ms. Nancy Ayala Co-Chair of Picayune Rancheria of Chukchansi Indians and Community Member
Ms. Armen Bacon Community Member
Mr. Barry Bedwell California Fresh Fruit Association
Mr. Sandy Brown Sandy Brown Financial Services
Ms. Noemi Donoso Education Initiatives for Roll Global
Dr. Katherine Flores UCSF Medical Center
Ms. Jessica Lawrence Territory Representative at Alltech
Ms. Karri Hammerstrom Hammertime Company & Ranch
Mr. Will Lyles Lyles Diversified
Mr. J. Michael McGowan Premier Valley Bank
Mr. James E. Shekoyan Baker, Manock & Jensen
Mr. Eddie T C Tan Eco Team, Inc
Ms. Julie Tone AT&T
Ms. Zoua Vang Community Member