Fresno State Programs for Children, Inc. California State University, Fresno 2022-23 Board of Directors & Officers

Board Member	Term	
Deborah S. Adishian-Astone	09/30/21 - 09/30/24	(Auxiliary Services)
Dr. Randy Yerrick	Executive Director	(by virtue of position)
Dr. Susana Hernandez	09/30/22 - 09/30/25	(Campus Community Member)
Dr. Larissa Mercado-López	11/28/22 - 9/30/25	(Campus Community Member)
Sarah Sevy	Academic Year	(ASI)
Sade Johnson	Academic Year	(ASI)
Dr. Kathleen Dyer	09/30/20 - 09/30/23	(Child and Family Science)
Dr. Monica Billen	09/30/22 - 09/30/25	(KSOEHD)
Mehrzad Zarrin	09/30/20 - 09/30/23	(Division of Student Affairs)
Corporate Officers	Position	
Dr. Randy Yerrick	Chair	
Dr. Monica Billen	Vice-Chair	
Deborah S. Adishian-Astone	Treasurer	
Dr. Kathleen Dyer	Secretary	