making a difference banner




Faculty Award Nomination Form

Staff Award Nomination Form


September 2016 Newsletter


Leadership Awards 2016

Faculty Leadership Awardee

Dr. Joy Goto - Chemistry Department

Staff Leadership Awardees:

Shirley Armbruster - University Communications &

Mai Kou Vang - Learning Center 

Meet Our Scholars

2016-2017 Scholars

Jacqueline Burke

Alice Guhl

Sherrianna Scott

Jennifer Cushing

 Community Service

Serving Our Community
Book Giveaway:  Come see our selection of books, cards and calendars and take away your favorites

In the Free Speech Area, November 17th 9:30 am